48 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    3 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion

  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    21 y.o.16 July

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Irina 9241

48 years old from Dnipro


My typical day

My day always starts with planning ahead. I like what I do and I enjoy my work. I am happy to open up to people in order to be useful in my work and to charge people with positive. After work, I like to walk around the city, take coffee and dream in a cozy place on the beautiful embankment of my city. After work, my cat Berta always meets me. I like pets because they feel us so strongly, distract us from work and problems.

How would I describe myself

I like art very much. I worked as a producer of ballet, and I work as a psychologist. I am fond of astrology now. I like to study the souls of people, so I am ready to study and supplement my man with only the most wonderful feelings, are you ready for them? I am sociable and open, cheerful, punctual, I like new knowledge, I easily find contact with people. I also know how to empathize. I am ready to help friends, relatives, dear people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irina is very sociable, optimistic and serious about finding her happiness. She believes that the man who will be next to her will appreciate her not only for her good qualities but also for the harmony that she is ready to create.

About my family

I was born in Ukraine in a friendly full family with wonderful parents. I have a younger sister who already has her own family. I am on good terms with my sister, mom and my grandmother. I live with my son and my cat Berta.

The type of man that I desire

I am a widow and I have my wonderful adult son. I want to have a reliable man who will appreciate and understand me. I appreciate family comfort, cleanliness and harmony. I want my future family to have trust, respect, care, love, mutual understanding, loyalty.

What I do in my leisure time?

What do I do in my leisure time? I like to draw pictures, to write poetry. I like watching movies, especially science fiction. I also like to listen to music and sing songs. I also like to travel, to spend time in nature. I like to swim in the sea. I like to imagine my future man by my side, to accompany each other together in our leisure time, not only from work but also for inspiration for life.

My future goals are

My future goals are serious and I do not want to be alone. I want to meet my partner, man and friend in one person, who will compliment me as a woman. I don't want to live the life of one half. I want to learn and develop myself because self-realization is confidence in the future.