UaDreamsUaDreams

Irina 8640

34 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    11 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    translator ukrainian-russian

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Irina 8640

34 years old from Kharkov

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like reading books, learning about psychology, watching movies,meetings with friends, riding a bicycle. I adore cooking, and I am very good at it, so I can cook any dish for my man! My greatest inspiration in life is travelling!I will be happy to see lots of places all over the world.

How would I describe myself

I like to create a pleasant and good atmosphere. I am a very positive person, and people like being near me. I am very energetic, and people tell that they feel good with me, and that it's always amazing to be in my company.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an adorable lady, very positive. She can inspire anyone, and her smile just lights the world around. She is serious about meeting her partner in life, and it's very pleasant to communicate with such a nice lady.

The type of man that I desire

I will be happy to meet a family-oriented, sincere, smart man, a real gentleman, wise, kind, positive man with right values.I wish he knows what he wants. I wish we be a great compliment to each other.

My future goals are

My goals are to create a strong and happy family, to educate children well, to develop myself as a personality and in a career. Family is very important for me, so I wish to make all my efforts in order to build an amazing family nest.

My typical day

Usually I get up at 7 a.m., then go to the bathroom, prepare a wonderful breakfast, turn on the music and start getting ready for work. I should be at work at 9 a.m. After the working day at 6 p.m.Ukrainian time I call my brother, also I like to have a walk by the lake not far from my house, and sometimes I do some yoga.

About my family

My parents divorced when I was 10 years old. I was brought up by my mother,my grannies died when I was small. I have an amazing brother who is younger for 3 years. Our family is friendly and we support each other all the time.