UaDreamsUaDreams

Irina 9128

31 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    31 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Other

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Agriculture

  • Occupation

    Plant protection technologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-IntermediateFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Irina 9128

31 years old from Kiev

free

About my family

I have a small family, my parents live in Kyiv as well as my brother and I. My brother is younger, he is 24 years old, but we support each other in everything. When we were children, we often went to our grandmother and spent the summer holidays together with her. I also have a rabbit, his name is Pushok. He is my fluffy happiness, he is very gentle and nice.

What I do in my leisure time?

I really love to develop myself. I am interested in yoga and I try to develop my skills. I try to find time for meditation almost every day. Psychology is my passion and I like to watch people around me. I like to paint with acrylics.

The type of man that I desire

I want a man who knows what he wants and who with who we will have the same life priorities. I want a responsible, reliable, even strict man. I want to feel like I am behind the wall with my man.

My typical day

Usually, I wake up around 9 am and start my day with meditation and yoga. After that, I take a shower and do all the pleasant beauty procedures. I always cook nutritional breakfast as I like to take care of my body and health. I do all the needed work and tasks for the day. In the evening, I like watching different movies or going to nice places with my friends. I try to go to the bed before midnight.

My future goals are

I want to live in a house with my husband and family, in a nice neighborhood, somewhere close to the forest. I am in love with nature and I can imagine having a cup of coffee while observing around. I dream about adopting 2-3 dogs from the shelter and taking good care of them.