UaDreamsUaDreams

Irina 9639

35 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    2 September

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    beauty salon manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irina 9639

35 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I read a lot, mostly psychology and biographies of popular people. I think that reading is a habit that a girl should have. I like active rest, walking in the park, riding a bike, going to the theater, I like to walk at night, look at the stars and dream) To dream and make my dreams come true. I like swimming and sunbathing. I go to the beach, to cafés with friends, play board games, I like watching sunrises and sunsets. Picnics, shopping, music, watching movies. I love to travel. And I would like to do it with my other half.

About my family

I was born into a full family. I have a brother three years older than me. He has his own family and two daughters. I love my nieces and nephews very much. My family and I are very friendly and stand up for each other. Always ready to help and support each other. With my mom we are like friends, I can talk to her about everything that concerns me. We like to get together on holidays or weekends. We like to go on picnics or have tea and cake at home.

The type of man that I desire

I need a kind and caring man. I'd like to meet a man who is self-sufficient. I want my man to respect me. I'd be happy If we have common hobbies and interests. I want to be a weak woman in the hands of a strong man who can solve problems and make decisions. The most important thing is respect and trust. In my man I want to see real support, and I am always ready to give it myself. Funny man is always a plus. I love to laugh from the heart.

How would I describe myself

I am open, cheerful, I like to communicate and find new acquaintances. I am very straightforward, always say if I do not like something. I am kind and always ready to help and support. I love to learn new things and have fun. I like it when people are honest with me. Lies are for wimps. I still don't know how to drive a car, and I really want to learn. I've always put it off until later, and was afraid to. I want my man to teach me how to drive. I also like street racing.

My future goals are

I want to master the profession of an SMS specialist and earn money that way. To visit countries I have not yet been to. Israel, Georgia, Greece. I like to study the culture of other countries. My dream and goal is to visit the Burning Man festival. I want to do rock climbing, I used to do boxing, I want to get back into this sport again. My main goal is a family. I want to build my family and have children.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The girl is very beautiful and sociable. It is pleasant to have a conversation with her. She is very serious about finding a man she loves. Very much wants to have her own family. Wants children, ready to be a mother. Beautifully dressed and engaged in sports. Beautiful outside and inside. Good hostess and knows how to make money. Will not be bored with her, there will always be something to talk about. Loves books and understands psychology.

My typical day

When I have a day off, I go to the sea in the morning. I enjoy the sound of the sea and the fresh air. I read a book, drink tea and admire the scenery. I like hiking, I walk a lot. I meet my friends and we have fun. We can go to a café, to the cinema, to nature. Also, on my day off, I like to take care of myself. I do sports and beauty procedures. I ride a bicycle, cook or clean the house, or I go shopping.