UaDreamsUaDreams
Irina 8918

46 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    8 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Сosmetologist-Masseur

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irina 8918

46 years old from Nikolaev

free

About my family

I was raised in a nice family, surrounded with love, understanding and attention! I don't have any siblings, but I think that's lots of fun when you have a sister or brother! I learnt many positive and nice things which helped me to create my own understanding of a happy family and successful personality!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irina is wise and stunning woman who is a really deep and diverse person! She loves doing and trying many new things in life and we feel she desires to share her amazing world with the one and only man in her life!

My future goals are

My goal is always to have a dynamic and busy life where I can give my positive energy to my beloved and our future family! I love to learn new things and except for IQ I believe that EQ (emotional intelligence) is also essential! I'd love to work on both of them constantly and develop really special and unusual feelings with my partner!

The type of man that I desire

I'd love to meet a confident and kind man who loves life and has positive attitude to it! I love men with the sense of humour and I'm sure that's a nice practice to have jokes in your daily life with the beloved! Also, I wish my man to be affectionate, reliable, honest and sensual. I wish him to be my best friend and lover.

My typical day

Usually, I'm with my work in the beauty sphere! I make ladies beautiful and happy doing different types of massage to them and cosmetology procedures! I have the breaks while waiting for my clients, during that time I love to read different books. Later, I attend gym and cook dinner! I'm always into some social activities when the weekend comes!

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an energetic and romantic woman, so I like to visit theatres, cinema and different cozy cafes! Also, I love to attend different concerts of famous singers! When I have a mood I also attend the dancing classes. Like learning English. It also helps me to learn the other culture.

How would I describe myself

I'm a cheerful and active woman with a good sense of humor! My main wish is to create a happy family! I'm passionate about many things and I can give a lot of happiness to the person I truly love...