42 years old from Odesa

  • Birth Date

    25 November

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.5 October6 y.o.11 April

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irina 9309

My typical day

As I have two children, my typical working day starts with a basic routine - I take my older son to school and the younger one to kindergarten. Then I start to do the cleaning because I like cleanliness and tidiness.

After that, I usually prepare dinner and then take my children back from school and kindergarten. In the evening I have some time to relax and I prefer to go for a walk. Moreover, I am keen on sport, so I go to the gym twice a week.

What I do in my leisure time?

I prefer to spend my leisure time with my children - we can go for a walk in the park or we can go to the cinema for a comedy. In my free time, I like cooking tasty meals. Also, I pay attention to intellectual development and I consider that it is very essential nowadays. I'm interested in Vedic astrology and I'd like to develop myself in this sphere.

The type of man that I desire

I'm sure that I deserve a loving and caring man who won't be greedy in all aspects. Also, a man should be faithful so that I can trust him. Also, my future man should be tall and confident in himself and his actions.

My heart is open to love and I'll be very happy to find my beloved man here. I want to build affectionate, sensual, and warm relations. I think these things will make me happy!

My future goals are

I joined this site to find my beloved man and I hope I will find him very soon. I want to create a happy family and hope my future man can become a good friend for my songs.

I'd like to become financially independent. And I consider that having my own business, big house, and comfortable car is a good step toward becoming independent. Also, I'd like to learn new information about Vedic astrology, develop in this field, and then help people to overcome difficult situations.

About my family

I grew up in Odessa in a happy family. Now I also have a great and friendly family - my sons and my younger brother. I enjoy spending time with my family members and I think that family is the most important thing that we have in our lives.

The other member of my family is a sweet lovely cat. All of us like him very much.

How would I describe myself

I'm a confident woman with great strength of will. I think that living in love, harmony, happiness, and having good health are the most valuable things in our lives. I like travelling and I've already visited several Ukrainian cities and Crimea. I was astonished by nature's beauty and historical sites. But I have a dream - I'd like to visit Baku, Venice, and Paris one day.

I'm an optimist and I reckon that anything that doesn't kill us makes us stronger.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an optimistic person with great strength of will. Irina is a good mum who likes spending time with her children. Also, she is a very caring woman. In her home everything is clean and there is always something tasty to eat.