Irina3646

31 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    20 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Irina 3646
free

About my family

I grew up in a close-knit family, where everyone supports each other. I believe, that mutual support and understanding are highly important! Also, there should be an atmosphere of love and harmony, that I want to create in my future family as well.

My future goals are

I want to build a firm and happy family! I want to reach common goals with my future partner, as goals achieved together bring much more pleasure, don't you think so? I understand that marriage is a constant work, and I am not the one to give up that easy. 

My typical day

My typical day is really typical, I start it with a shower, and a breakfast, and then go to work. After the working day I usually do some grocery shopping, make a dinner, and then spend a relaxing evening with a book, or a nice movie. Want to join? Or lets find more interesting ways to spend our evenings?

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet here the man who is mature, serious, self-confident, caring and kind:). Are you The One?

I believe in Love. It is a mutual feeling which is based on intellectual, emotional and physical attraction, impossible to exist without mutual respect, honesty, openness and responsibilities. And how do you define Love?

What I do in my leisure time?

I believe that it is important to enjoy every moment of the life, and I use every chance to do what brings pleasure to me! I like dancing, drawing, and doing sport. I am open for everything new, and what about you? Lets discover everything together?

How would I describe myself

I want to be just me with my Man. I want to stay true to myself as well. I do not want to have any fake illusions, it touches upon not only the relationship, but also people and life as whole.I am used to rely on myself, but in the relationship I think the man has to lead, and I will always be there to support Him and will expect the same in return.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is very positive and charismatic, she smiles a lot, and talks openly about her dreams. She is very romantic and tender, she is certainly dreaming about true love, and strong family.