36 years old from Zaporozhye

  • Birth Date

    9 December

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.9 December

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Irina 6592

36 years old from Zaporozhye


My future goals are

My main goal here is to build a strong and long-lasting relationship)) For this purpose I need to find my love first of all. I want to spend all my free time with my family, I'm an engineer by education and I wish to create a cozy and lovely atmosphere at home, full of love and understanding, and I hope my man will share this feelings and will join me) One of the most important goal is to give my son good education, love and to make him get ready for the future life. =)

The type of man that I desire

Each person deserves happiness, so I wish to find my love, my soul mate, my second half. I wish to fall in love with him. I think that my man, should be kind and honest. I believe, that honesty is one of the most important things in relationship, well it's very hard to build a strong family without it. I'm honest and sincere, I don't wish to have any secretes from my man, and I don't have reasons for that.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is absolutely amazing person, she has a beautiful appearance. She is an openhearted, kind and friendly person, she will bring a joy and happiness to your life. You will like her charming and lovely smile.

About my family

My family is big enough, there are 6 members in my family) I have a sister and she is younger than me for 6 years. I like all my relatives, I like to spend time with them, I defer them in everything. my family is full and friendly, everybody takes care of each other. And I would like to build such a family with my second half)

How would I describe myself

Well, it's hard to talk about myself. But I'm a romantic, sincere, honest and kind person. I enjoy active time passing) Love to dedicate my free to my relatives, and I will be happy to do it to my soul mate. Oh, I nearly forgot to mention that I have a good sense of humor, I always try to find something good in a small things)

My typical day

I'm an active person, so I always get up early. I like sport, so my day begins from morning exercises and running)) I like to cook, so I prepare breakfast for my son, I don't want my kid to be hungry, he needs energy for his studies) I work as an engineer and spend most of the day at work. It's not very easy, but I am not afraid of anything, I like this job) After the work I help my boy with lessons, combining it with cooking or snitching. By the way, i enjoy being outdoors, I can walk for hours in a park or around the city, just enjoying the views. I hope to share such moments with my special man))

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a young lady, with a young heart. I enjoy sport, and I would like that the members of my family will be sportive and active persons) I have one child - one son) And my son likes sport, he attends karate lessons for 4 years. I like to take care of him, but sometimes, he takes care of his mother)) Sport and collecting Lego is among his hobbies) Beside sport, i like stitching and cooking;) I begin to cook, since I was a little girl, my mother is the best teacher, he also taught me how to stitch. It's very finicky job, but I like it, because it helps me to take my mind off things)