34 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    12 September

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

Irisha 7228

My typical day

I wake up in the morning and throw a huge smile into the mirror)))))Lol

Then I go to cook my breakfast and drink so tasty coffee.

I go to work. I work as a lawyer. I like my job and every time I do everything with a good and positive mood.)

After work I go to the dancing or to the gym.

How would I describe myself

From the very start I should say that it is not an easy thing to speak about myself as it is hard to have a look at yourself from aside, but at the same time who knows you better than you yourself do?)))

I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. I think that I'm even tempered, rather reserved, calm and modest. I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humor. It means I understand humor and appreciate it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irisha is very open, honest, friendly and positive lady! She has a great sense of humor and you definitely will not be bored with her!)

The type of man that I desire

Everyone has a different love story. For some, their great love mirrors the movies. For others, love isn’t a fairy tale. All love is unique and individualized, and truly amazing. He should be nothing less than amazing!

That man, with whom you’re able to just be yourself. You’re comfortable crying in front of him, yelling in front him, and even having quiet moments. He’s seen the good, the bad, everything... and he still loves you.

Who makes you smile more than you frown. When you’re with him, you’re really, really happy. He treats you like a queen and does everything he can to make you happy....

About my family

I have a very good and friendly family. I have mother and father. We live together. I was dreaming all my life to have a sister or a brother also) But unfortunately, my parents didn't think like me)))

Anyway, I have a big family, many relatives. I adore kids and have two God kids already) I'm a good God mother, they say)) We always like to spend time together. And they like to make some creations, made by themselves, for me, in the kindergarten)

My future goals are

I'm definitely sure that each person defines some goals he or she wants to achieve, because life without aim is pointless. Different people set different goals, but whatever goal helps a person to develop and progress in life.

It is extremely important for me to have a good stable job, which will give me pleasure and satisfaction as well as help me to solve my major money issues. People spend half of their lives working, that’s why I believe that the job which I like will make me happier and fill my life with special sense.

Also, I wish to create a good and happy family. My own family, where will be respect, love and care..

What I do in my leisure time?

My favorite moment is when you wake up on weekend and don't have any need to get up immediately. So, you can read your favorite book, watch some interesting movie, go somewhere for a walk or just stay lazy the whole day.

I do dancing and also adore sport. I'm learning English also. I really like this language and enjoy watching movies in English. I'm entirely convinced this language is really simple and the main point when you try learning is to get the structure. It sounds quite strange, I know, but till you stop to be afraid of this and try to get it yourself, you won't start speaking. Everything you need is a good teacher and a lot of practice.