Irishka8284

38 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    28 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Lawyer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    18 y.o.28 February10 y.o.20 December

  • Want to have children?

    maybe

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Irishka 8284
free

The type of man that I desire

My man should love kids for sure. I have two sons so of course he would need to accept them as well. It is very important for me to find a reliable man. Also, it would be really great if my man is a self-confident person!

I am a loving person, that is why I want to find the man who has a heart full of love. And who is ready to share all his love with me! A sense of humor is very important for me either! I am sure positive people can have just the best life together.

I am ready for the best life with my man)))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irishka is the lady with a big loving heart! She has a very positive nature! She has a good sense of humor! Irishka is a very reliable and responsible lady! And the main thing is she is ready to love again after her unsuccessful experience in marriage.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a fan of an active rest. So I try to be outside when I have my free time. I can't say mothers have too much of free time but still it is always possible to find some minutes for walking, sports, reading, cooking, listening to music and so on. My sons are not too small, so I have an opportunity to do what I like as well. It happens not that often because I can't imagine my life without my boys and still I need to have my lady's time too and my eldest son is a great help for me because he can easily stay with his little brother without any problems).

My typical day

I always try to start my day with a smile. I think it can be very helpful for me during the whole day! I am in a wonderful mood most of the time. I need to give the best emotions to my kids. That is why smiling is the first thing that I do in the morning) Then I cook a tasty breakfast for my kids and a fragrant coffee for myself) The day is usually full of different things for me, but it doesn't bother me as I will find time just for everything!

My future goals are

Family is very important for me! And for now, it is the main goal of mine! I want to have a strong connection with my beloved. At the same time, I want to have a work that I will really like. It is very easy for me to answer to this kind of question because I am a goal-oriented and motivated person. That is why I know for sure what goals and how many of them I have in my life. I was married before, and it was not successful for me. And I still hope I will find the right man for building a strong family together!

Also, I want to travel. I didn't have a chance to visit many places abroad. And I want to find my own Paradise Island with my man.

About my family

My family is big and friendly! I have two brothers! So as you can see, I know for sure how to communicate with men:) My older brother already has a family! My younger is still single) We do have a very nice relationship! And I know my brothers will always give me their support when it is needed.

My mother is the best friend of mine. She lives in the village with her husband. And I visit her from time to time. Most of the time, my kids spend the whole Summer with her. I think it is so common for grandkids to visit their grandparents during the summer holiday!

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, sociable, kind, responsible and understanding lady! I like walks in the evenings, especially during the spring and autumn times! These seasons are magical, and you can find the best inspiration for yourself! Also, I like driving and shooting guns! At the same time, I can join my man while he is watching a football match:) That is what I truly like!