en
To translate the page into your language, please install a translating plugin into your browser. If you use a tablet or smartphone, a translating function is already installed in browsers.

Irishka5299

age 38
38 years old from Lutsk

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

4 August

170 cm 5' 7''

61 kg 136 lbs

brown

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Legal

Occupation

lawyer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

English

Basic

Italian

Basic

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

4 August

Lutsk

170 cm 5' 7''

61 kg 136 lbs

brown

blonde

petite

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Legal

Occupation

lawyer

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Russian

Fluent

English

Basic

Italian

Basic

Autoplay video

How would I describe myself

I'm a very honest, cheerful, responsible, but not very self-confident lady. I'm looking for such a man who will make me feel like I'm the most beautiful woman in the world.;)

My future goals are

I have a nice job already and I really like working as a lawyer, but I can't say that I'm completely happy now, because I don't have loving, caring and reliable man by my side. One of my goals is to find true love and I will do everything in order to achieve this goal. I have been close to marriage before, but it didn't work and that's why I'm still single. Besides getting married and creating a happy family, I also want to travel somewhere and to see the world.;) Of course I don't want to do that alone and I hope that my future husband will be able to join me.;)

About my family

I'm the only child in my family and I don't have any brothers or sisters. I live with my mom and we are very close with her. Unfortunately, my parents divorced one year ago and I still feel sad about that, but I have a nice relationship with my father. My dad is a lawyer too and I decided to become a lawyer because of my dad. I had a happy childhood, but I always wanted to have a brother or a sister. I think that it is nice when there are two kids in a family, but if my future husband wanted us to have only one child, I wouldn't mind that.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is nice, family-oriented and a bit shy.

My typical day

I usually get up quite early in the morning, because I need time to get ready for my working day and to get to my work-place from my home. I also like to enjoy jogging in the morning , when I have time for that. After doing my job, I usually come back home and have a rest. When I don't feel too tired in the end of my working day, I may go to the gym. I also like to meet with my friends sometimes and to go for a walk with them in the evening. Fortunately, my working schedule is quite flexible and I also can say that I usually don't finish doing my job at the same time every day.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, I want to say that I'm not looking for a rich man to be my husband. I think that money can't make you really happy. I would like my man to be caring and reliable. I also hope that he will have a good sense of humor and that he will be able to make me laugh sometimes.;) I'm not perfect and I'm not looking for a perfect man to be my husband. I would like my man to be romantic and I would like us to make some romantic surprises for each other from time to time. I would also like my future husband to be ready to cook for me sometimes.;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I live in a private house with a nice garden near it and I like to spend time there very much when I have free time. I like just to sit on the bench there and to read a book when the weather is nice.;) I also like to organize barbecue there sometimes. I have nice friends and I like to meet with them when I have free time too. We like to go shopping together and we also like to go to some cozy cafe and to chat. I live with my mom who is very good at cooking, but I like to cook something very much too.;) I also like to go to the gym.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs