Irishka8266

27 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    9 April

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    a beauty artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Irishka 8266
free

About my family

My family consists of me, my mom and stepfather. We live together as a friendly family. My mom divorced my father. My stepfather became someone who truly takes care of me. I always know if I need to put my soul out, I always can talk to my family and they will definitely understand me.

How would I describe myself

I am a girl overflowing with vibrant, passionate emotions. I approach life with an easy-going and optimistic spirit, always seeing the glass as half-full and the world as full of endless possibilities. My heart is full of joy, and my smile is contagious, bringing light and happiness to all those around me.

And when it comes to love, my devotion knows no bounds. I'm the kind of partner who keeps your secrets safe, who supports you through thick and thin, who's always by your side with unwavering loyalty and unwavering love.

The type of man that I desire

Intelligence, ambition, and kindness are qualities that I value greatly. I believe a truly great man is one who is generous, both with his love and with his time, and who never takes his partner for granted. Respect and devotion are paramount to me in any relationship, and I believe that laughter is the music that makes life worth living. A sense of humor is an absolute must-have for me, as there is nothing more wonderful than sharing a smile and a laugh with the one you love.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm all about that active lifestyle! When I'm not breaking a sweat at the gym, you know I'm chilling with my friends and catching the latest comedies and fantasy flicks at the cinema. And before I tuck myself in for the night, I love to get lost in a good book and let my imagination run wild. But when the weekend rolls around, it's time to kick things up a notch! I'm grabbing my gang and we're throwing caution to the wind, picking a random spot on the map and camping like true adventurers! And while we're out there, you better believe we're doing yoga poses that'll make your head spin, playing badminton like champions, jogging like gazelles and taking a dip in the crystal-clear waters, feeling like we're on top of the world!

My typical day

I wake up at 08.00 am. I do Yoga, take a shower and cook healthy breakfast like oat flakes or some boiled eggs with vegetables. Usually, I start working from 9 am. After work, I go to gym, meet my friends, go bowling or to the cinema. I also adore walking when the weather is fine. I don't stand cold, so when the weather is not so warm, I visit sauna.

Once a month I visit a book store after work to buy some new books since I adore reading. I also watch videos with English lessons from time to time.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is kind and compassionate, always ready to lend a helping hand to those in need. She exudes cheerfulness and joy, bringing positivity and light to the lives of those around her. A good sense of humor is also an essential quality, as it helps to ease the burdens of life and bring levity to even the darkest moments.

Lastly, a woman who is truly serious about finding a partner to share her life with is one who approaches this search with wisdom and discernment, knowing what she wants and being open to the many possibilities that life presents.

My future goals are

My ultimate goal is to start a family. I'm not just a housewife! Sure, I'll keep the house tidy and cozy, but I can also keep my man with my sparkling personality and endless conversational skills. I want to find my love and go to enjoy with exploring this beautiful world hand in hand, and feeling the sparks fly with our passionate, fiery love.