24 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    14 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    67 kg147 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Polish BeginnerRussian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Irochka 3588

24 years old from Sumy


Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl has an interesting personality. She reminds us of a kind superwoman who can do anything. Irina can teach something new, suggest something, help with something. In her heart, there is only room for positive and good. She can make sure that your thoughts will always work in the direction of activity. There is no arrogance, greed, or hypocrisy in it, and it is now a rarity. We want to help her meet her destiny here. She is an excellent conversationalist and mentor. She is also educated and hard-working.

My typical day

First, of course, I wake up. The ritual of waking up is the most important for me, because there is a proverb for a reason: how you meet the day is how you spend it. I try to fill myself with energy and positive by saying the words of a certain mantra, reading a prayer, doing yoga. Yes, it's amazing, but I can do it all. Then I take a shower, diligently washing every part of my body, and go to drink aromatic coffee. After all this, I go to the city or go on business. I like to ride the minibus and contemplate the environment.

How would I describe myself

Hmm... it's hard to evaluate myself, but I think that I am positive, kind, strong-willed, sympathetic. My heart is always open, but I do not allow myself to be deceived. I would like to fall in love once and for all my life. In short, I am monogamous, and I am not capable of betrayal. By the way, it is worth saying that I will never forgive betrayal! I also love to fashion, do needlework, cook. Sometimes I visit boutiques and clothing stores. I also love to sew and decorate. In general, I am bright and diverse.

About my family

I have a father, mother, grandmother. My family is quite friendly, and I am happy that God gave me such people. I want peace, kindness, positiveness to reign in my family too. My children will be the happiest in the world. I have no siblings, but I have cousins. We often go to visit friends and relatives and these trips are unforgettable. I am sure that my family will also travel. Family is the main thing in a person's life and I want my family members to have everything they need. I am ready to act as the person who will give love, inspire, and show the way.

My future goals are

First, I would like to embrace the world with both hands. Hahaha. Yes, I'm dreamy, but seriously, I want to find my place under the sun. That is, I must grow as a person, get rid of complexes, and learn to throw everything bad out of my head and soul. Then, I think, love will find me itself, and I think that this will happen on this site. Of course, constant work on myself and my determination helps me. But most of all, I want the person I love to always support me.

The type of man that I desire

I realized that I want to find a smart, faithful, sensitive, positive man. Love is accepting a person for who they are. I think that my man should fill me with joy and turn my shortcomings into virtues. I am a creative person and do not want to be offended. Everything should be fine in a relationship, and I am sure that it will be so. I will find here a person who will love and protect me at all costs. I wonder... what is my soul mate doing now? :)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my life, I am in constant motion. Basically, I like to dance. Sometimes I dance in front of a mirror, but in general I danced in groups and went to competitions. I also like to paint nature. I especially like to depict trees and flowers. I also like to relax my mind. I like to listen to calm music and give myself a massage. I usually sit at home and cook, clean, do laundry. In general, I am always active and energetic. I have no time to be sad and capricious.