en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Iryna9242

age 27
27 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

12 March

Dnipro

165cm 5' 5''

56 kg 123 lbs

green

black

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Administrative

Occupation

manager assistant

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Autoplay video

About my family

My family is quite ordinary and it's a classic example of a family. Some time ago I had some problems with my mother and this experience gave me a lot to understand that I don't want to be such a mother. That's why I have more trustful relations with my father. I sincerely appreciate the love of my father to my mother. We always have the opinion of the whole family as a priority and not the opinion of a separate person. So, our family is a whole and I think in any family there should be such a model of relations.

The type of man that I desire

I think that the man that will be next to me should be self-confident. I want him to be able to protect me and give me a feeling of safety and love. I think that my man has to know what he wants, be manly, perspective, purposeful, sincere, open, and kind. I think that a real man should be a gentleman and treat people respectfully.

What I do in my leisure time?

My favorite ways of spending free time are traveling, doing sports, self-development that consists of many things. Travelling gives me the feeling of freedom and the feeling that everything is possible. It inspires me and I like to discover something new and different in each of them. I like to read books, always get to know something new, and learn new things. As I'm a creative personality and always try something new in different directions, one of my passions is photography. It helps to see a person from the inside.

My future goals are

My main future goals are building a strong and loving family, achieve success in my career, and just becoming a decent wife in the future. I want to have the possibility to travel at least once a year, I want to do everything for creating a strong family where I will inspire my man and be a muse for him. Also, I want to be able to help my parents and create a comfortable life for them.

My typical day

My day usually begins with some morning exercises, then I have a tasty and light breakfast and take a shower. I plan my day and create some goals and ways of fulfilling them. In the evening I usually have a workout and then I dedicate time to myself. It can be either reading a book, visiting the cinema or meeting with friends.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very energetic, communicative lady, I always know how to assess the situation sensibly and it allows me to find a quick decision of any problem. I'm a strong woman that looks for a man who would be stronger than me. I think that I can make a life of any person better and I can even sacrifice a lot and even myself if a person is worthy of it.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very cheerful, communicative, with a good sense of humor and an attractive smile. She can catch the heart from the first seconds of communication. She gives an impression of a very positive and loving life girl.