UaDreamsUaDreams

Iryna 9470

20 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    6 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Marketing

  • Occupation

    marketer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Iryna 9470

20 years old from Dnipro

free

How would I describe myself

I have one special and important feature, in my opinion. I can easily become a soul of the company and reach understanding with many people. Maybe because of my great interest in psychology and getting to know new things. Also, I like to spend time at home in my free time and just dedicate it to myself and my dear people. I would easily choose reading a book or drawing instead of going to the nightclub. And what would be your choice?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very communicative, interesting even at a first sight, and gives a very pleasant impression. She definitely knows what she wants and needs and persistently goes to achieve her aims. She is very tender and wants to find a man of her heart.

My typical day

My day always begins from the most important part of it, early sweet morning. I like to be an early bird and dedicate this time to myself when all the world is sleeping yet. Most of all, I like to get up early for the sun in the sky, for time alone with myself, shower, and a cup of the tastiest coffee. I hope in the nearest future, I will be able to share these moments with my second half. What is your favorite part of the day? Then I try to spend the day not less productive and interesting. I'm settling my work matters and then, I like to meet my friends and have a cup of delicious coffee. Also, visiting the gym, masterclasses on my professional activity and visiting drawing lessons can often make my busy day more interesting.

My future goals are

For me, creating a strong and happy family is the most cherished desire. To meet a man with whom I will be able to share my life and trust our common future to each other. Also, I want to develop my skills as a marketer, open my own photography studio, and draw more beautiful and interesting sketches which will be sold at exhibitions. I'm dreaming about a peaceful situation in the world and the possibility to travel and get more impressions and experiences from new places.

The type of man that I desire

I think that the basis of humans relations is communication between people and the ability to express your thoughts and feelings to your partner. This is also a simple way of resolving problems within a couple. I'd like to see a man near me who is communicative, friendly and purposeful. With whom we could achieve our aims together and support each other.

What I do in my leisure time?

Actually, I think that there is no free time that couldn't be used for yourself and just for personal development. I can use any minute and find something fascinating and useful. For me, personal development is not only for the body but also for the soul. My favorite ways of spending my time are reading, massage, care procedures, and SPA. My biggest passions are drawing and photography and I never get tired of them. Have you already got the desire to help me, to become my photographer or even a model? I like to put my soul into it and get more pleasure.

About my family

I have a wonderful family which consisting of 4 people. I have an older sister with whom we are like best friends, in spite of our age difference. We don't feel this age difference because we were growing together and due to closeness and mutual understanding, we don't feel it between us. I had a nice childhood and my family gave me everything that a child needs: visiting the circus with my parents, walking in the parks, and also visiting our grandmother in the countryside or having a rest in our summer house. Isn't it what every child dreams about? I hope in my future family we will also have many interesting traditions.