Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE


23 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk
Birth Date
25 July

170 cm 5' 7''

64 kg 143 lbs



slim (slender)





University degree

Field of work

a pharmacist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Intermediate
German Beginner
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent

Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - soft light. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
There are many traits I would like my future beloved man to have. But first of all, he should be polite, successful with serious intentions in life. I hate men who like drinking a lot of alcohol. That's why I prefer a man who leads a healthy lifestyle. The man of my dream should be able to appreciate a woman as a person. He should be ready for compromises and communication.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Being a very optimistic person I always try to pay attention to the better side of some things and events. I relate to the type of people who can not sit at one place and try to do something new and interesting for myself. I love to be different and make changes in my appearance. For example from long hair, I made a blunt bob. Also, I am a communicative person and like to meet new people.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

About my family
Someone said, “The most important thing in the world is family and love”. I think that a lot of people agree with this statement. For me, my family is a small piece of happiness. It's my mum, dad, and younger brother. Being part of a family is a big responsibility. In my family there is a spirit of love and understanding.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
In the future, I dream to build a strong family and have children. I want to have two children: a boy and a girl. I have a younger brother and very often my mother asked me to look after him, so I love children very much. I really want to find a good man who will love me, a man who is ready to accept me just the way I am. I believe that a strong and full family is the key to success.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Some people prefer only to sIeep when they have free time, but most of us like to do a great number of interesting things. As for me, I don't have time to be bored! I like going to the cinema to watch a new film or just going for a walk with friends and to the picnic, especially in summer. When it comes to enjoying something relaxing at home I prefer reading or listening to music. For me, my free time should be some kind of a refreshment and a source of inspiration.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Iryna is an active person with a kind and loving heart. She is very calm and not conflict person, quite modest and looks very serious and responsible. She wants to find the only man who will be with her forever.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My typical day
Starting a new day I usually wake up early, prepare breakfast and do some domestic chores. Mornings are always busy, because of many work and a lack of time. During my typical workday, I am responsible for my clients because I work in a chemist's. Besides, I have a course in cosmetology. Every day I am doing a tattoo of eyebrows and lips. I like what I am doing. Most of all I like to spend time with my friends especially when the weather is fine. We like to pass the time outdoors playing in the fresh air and walking through the park.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Iryna from Ivano-Frankovsk 23 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.

Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more