Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Iryna8250

34 years old from Rovno
New lady
Iryna  34 years - kind russian girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
17 September

Height
177 cm 5' 10''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Administrative

Occupation
administrator

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
7 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Intermediate
English Beginner


Iryna 34 years - search for love. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have the only goal which is my main dream!!! I want to find my happiness, my love, my true beloved, my man, my best friend, my lover... It is only one dream but really the most important in my life... and as you can see I am here and I do my best to make it true :) And as I have said already :) I am a really optimistic person:) and I believe in my luck ;)
Iryna 34 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I wish to have more free time and to spend it for rest and pleasure :) I can say it is one more dream which must come true very soon :) As you see I am very optimistic person :) :) :) In my leisure time I try to relax and and to devote it to my daughter and myself. We like to go for a walk together and to visit interesting places in the town where we can have fun and active rest, for example, bowling or skating-rink :) I also adore to meet with friends, to watch a good and very kind film or to read a book to get to know something new and interesting :)
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very open minded and positive lady. Really bright personality and very kind person.
Iryna 34 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Iryna 34 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a daughter, she is 8 and she is my family now :) I also have an older sister and she is very close and dear person in my life :) I dream about friendly family to have common interests and activities :) to organize great family dinners and holidays :) to travel together and to enjoy every minute together :)
Iryna 34 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
My typical day
Usual day... usual working day with the same things every time... a kind of routine but I find the way to make it not so boring:) My morning starts with yoga and breakfast with my daughter:) Then the way to her school and my work :) We spend our evening together :) try to make something pleasant for both :) and prepare for the next day :)
How would I describe myself
Kind and positive lady with the great desire to find real happiness and love!!!
Iryna 34 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Kind, loving, sensitive and caring. Honest, faithful, attentive and generous. Down to earth, easygoing and family oriented. I do not think it is too much for one person :) ;) and I am looking for such a man :) to create a really happy couple :)
Iryna 34 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
Iryna 34 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Iryna 34 years - photo session. My small public photo.