Ivanka8757

34 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    13 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Medical/Pharma Distributor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.12 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ivanka 8757
free
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My ultimate relationship goal is to meet a man who would show me how to fall in love again, with whom I can have a true reciprocal, loving relationship and not afraid to open my heart again.

For my professional goal, I am aiming for career advancement and promotions.

My family goal is to raise my son to be a genuinely nice person, who is kind, generous, and empathetic for those who are less advantaged or who need help.

Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to spend my leisure time with my friends and my son by getting away to places I haven't visited, either in Ukraine or abroad. I love road trips. When traveling around Ukraine I love being behind the wheel, as I love driving and speed. Sometimes the best therapy is the long drive and music.

Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is my father, mother, my brother, and my son. I can't stop admiring the trust, respect, patience, and love my parents have for each other. Their marriage is an example of the family relationship I want to have. At times, it is not perfect, but there is always room for improvement.

My son, Max is 7 years old. He has a very artistic personality. Max enjoys drawing, crafting, and clay art. My son attends the children's Lego club and Taekwondo.

Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

People like to say I am easy to talk and charismatic person. My positivity is very contagious, it radiates to all around. I believe that positivity is not just about one person, but everyone around. That's why my decision to stay positive is so important.

I find joy in traveling. I have been to many Mediterranean and European countries, but there are many more on my list.

I can cook and play the piano. I will cook you something yummy and introduce you to classics.

Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

As a rule, my workdays are very busy. My typical day always starts with a cup of coffee and some chocolate. Most of the day I spend at work, which ends around 6 pm. Then I take my son to an afterschool children's club. I attend the gym almost every day to stay in shape. My motto to live by is, "If you don’t take care of your body, where are you going to live?" I try to go to bed early to get the most of my beauty sleep.

Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ivanka impressed us with her cheerful optimistic attitude. Not only is she a charismatic but very smart and open-minded young lady. Ivanka is in great shape. You can see it right away - she enjoys sports and staying fit. She is an energetic, elegant and tactful young lady.

Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I desire a man who would love me for who I am, motivate, and support me, without altering my personality. I want to meet a strong, bold, and confident individual who is not afraid to stand out and speak his mind. A man, who is proud of himself, but not arrogant. A man who can be real, real to show his emotions, real not to play the blame-games. Who knows how to remain calm during a confrontation and will never resort to insults or judgment.

Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Ivanka Ivano-Frankivsk 34 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.