21 years old from Odesa

  • Birth Date

    21 May

  • Height

    140 cm4' 7''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Ivanna 9206

The type of man that I desire

Relationships are hard work, and it takes two to make them great. Both have needs that should be met by the other to keep the relationship happy and healthy. I am ready for relations and I am ready to change my place of living if I will find my man abroad.I want to meet a man who can make me laugh, who cares about his family and friends, and who supports them through the ups and downs in life. I want my man to make me feel safe with him, both physically or emotionally. A sense of humor is also very important for me in a perfect guy. And I am sure the guy who can make his lady laugh is worth keeping around.

About my family

I have a very good family and I can say that they are really a very good example for me. I know what is real love and care because of them. My father is a very sociable person. And I think I am very similar to him. What I don’t like about my dad is that he is always busy. Very often he works overtime.

My mother is like a sister for me! I like to talk to her a lot, she is very wise and she is always ready to help me. She always has a lot of work to do both at work and about the house. She is fond of her work and spends a lot of time there.

My parents want to see me happy! I told them that I want to find a man abroad. At first they were very sad but now they changed their minds and support me. I appreciate it a lot.

How would I describe myself

I am a very active person. My close people say that I have a charitable nature because I always help people. I’m usually calm, I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humor. I’m a hard-working and ambitious person. I’m sociable, so I have got a lot of friends.

Everything that is successful will begin with you believing in yourself. I believe in myself and I believe in love. I just need my second half next to me to win this world. I followed my heart and decided to look for my man here. Hope good luck will smile at me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ivanna is a very nice lady. She is super kind to everybody and she is always smiling. The sound of her laugh is like a music to one's ears. You will fall in love with her for sure as she is like a princess who needs love and care.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have got some hobbies. I’m always very busy but when I’m free I like to read books. In my opinion, books are a source of new and useful information. I also love music. My favorite types of music are dance music, hip-hop, and rock.

Sometimes I play different sport games. I like to go to the gym and I like to practice yoga. I don’t like to watch TV, but I do it from time to time. I often go for a walk or to the cinema with my friends. It will be great to go to the cinema with my man.

I think any kind of physical activity can make us happy, reduce stress and help us sleep better, and make us feel good about ourselves.

My future goals are

I am sure that most of our values and future goals are similar. Things like keeping yourself strong and healthy, keeping your family well and protected, helping mankind and all living things... I want to be a good person. I want to reach my goals and of course, I want to create my own family, I think it is the most important in life. If there is someone in your life who makes you feel happy, then it is easy to achieve all your goals because you know that you are not alone anymore. My mother always tells me: Don’t be afraid of changes in your life. So I listen to her and I am here at this site looking for my second half.

My typical day

I fix my alarm but never bother it to wake me up. I like so much to sleep in the morning. I get off my bed and make myself a cup of coffee. I like to drink coffee in the morning, it helps to wake up and to start a day.

I normally have a quick breakfast, such as oatmeal with fruits, or some sandwich. If I have extra time after breakfast, I’ll watch some news on fashion or listen to music. I leave my house at 8:30 am for work. I like to meet with friends during the day or in the evening. I like to sit somewhere in a cafe. Also, I like to come home in the evening and cook. I try to eat as healthy as possible in the evening.

Right now my life isn’t very exciting because I am single. But I am sure and I believe that I will find my man here very soon and I will not have any free time because I will be chatting with you...