UaDreamsUaDreams

Ivanna 9530

29 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    9 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    owner of decor and flower shop

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Ivanna 9530

29 years old from Rovno

free

What I do in my leisure time?

My hobby is my work... I adore flowers and create wonderful decorations for different events! I like to travel, I visited many countries already, I was in the USA, I visited almost all European countries and Bali) I would like to explore this world with my beloved man too) I like to spend time at home with a good book during cold or rainy days!!! I like to spend time with my friends, make plans for adventures and vacations together) I adore to be close to nature, I like skiing, riding my bike, singing near the campfire and relax on the coast)

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for an honest, intelligent and faithful man who can be trusted, man who can defend and protect her beloved and dear people always! Man who has life values and love kids too! Man who loves this life, loves to joke and laugh!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very attractive, creative and incredible lady, it is nice to have deal with her! She can light someone's life with her presence and her vital energy)

My typical day

I like to start my new day with a morning jogging or training in the Gym, or riding bike in the local park) Morning exercises give a lot of vital energy to me to manage all my duties) I spend all day in my shop, meeting my clients and turn their wishes into reality! I like to bring joy in peoples' life with every bouquet from me) I like to be a part of their special events with my team) I spend cozy events at home with some yummy food and a good book) I wish to spend many happy days with You)

How would I describe myself

I am a blessed girl to be Ukrainian) I am a cheerful, optimistic person but my heart is sensitive and romantic…I love my life, I cherish moments and dear people around me...

My future goals are

I wish to be successful not only in my business, I wish to create healthy relationship, love with all my heart, smile together with my man, encourage each other, share your care and give your support during life troubles, I wish to create a wonderful life together, cozy home and happy family... Are you ready to move forward in life together?

About my family

My family is small, I have only my mom, she is a wonderful Ukrainian woman, she is my example in life, she is my adviser and my best friend)) I am grateful to my mom for my life, May God will always bless her and protect her for me!