38 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    21 February

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fitness trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Izolda 3628

38 years old from Lviv


My future goals are

I want to build a strong happy family where it will be respect, trust, care, mutual understanding. I want to make my future man happy every day and prove him with my action how much he mean to me. I would like also open my own gym, I like my work and would like to develop in this sphere.

About my family

I was born in Georgia, I have lived in Ukraine since childhood. I have no brothers and sisters. So my family is small but really loving and friendly, we always have time for each other. Parents taught me that family is where no one will leave or betray you, where you will be accepted with all your oddity and flaws.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Talkative, open-minded girl with a good sense of humor of a perfect sporty body.

What I do in my leisure time?

Sports, walks in the park or forest. I have 3 chihuahua dogs, they are my love, I can't live without them! In general, I love animals very much, so I like to visit some farm or zoo. I like to watch movies based on real events! I love true stories, I don't think it's necessary to waste time on fiction.

How would I describe myself

A sociable girl, I can find a common language with almost any person, but I have no desire to continue communication if I see a person is not sincere with me or want only some benefits from our communication. I think I understand people well from the start.

The type of man that I desire

A responsible, purposeful, woman-respecting man who loves children and animals, who knows what he wants from a relationship and from life in general. Who is ready for a serious relationship and would love to make his woman happy

My typical day

I start the morning with coffee and a healthy breakfast, go to training, then walk with my dogs. I return home, I can go to a meeting with some friends if I'm available. If I have scheduled workouts with clients, then I go to work. After that, I go to the store, buy food and come home, cook dinner, and do something around the house, then before bed just read or watch the news.