en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Jane7249

age 35
35 years old from Sumy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

18 July

Sumy

160cm 5' 3''

60 kg 132 lbs

green

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Services

Occupation

Administrator in a flower store

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

11 y.o.23 May

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

My future goals are

I dream to create a nice family and to spend many happy moments together with my soul mate. I would like to create coziness and in the house and to show that I can be a nice wife, a good partner and a tender mom. This is great to enjoy simple things and to share all of the joy with close people.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of all I like to spend time with my daughter and with the dog. We enjoy to walk a lot and to spend time actively. I like cycling and I think that this is great to spend time outdoors. I like picnics so much and I think that each season can be special and there are many things to do when your special person is with you.

About my family

I was grown in the nice family and my parents tried to give me everything they could. I appreciate this so much and this is very important to feel care and support in the moments of need. I know what care, support, understanding and love is and I'm ready to give all that to my future family.

The type of man that I desire

The main in the man for me is his heart and openness of his soul. I dream to find such a man who will understand me and we will be on the same wavelength with him, will support each other and add more and more sparkles to our relationship.

My typical day

I start my day with cooking breakfast and then I prepare a lunch box for my daughter. I think that this is very important to show care and support to close people and to make their life better. After having breakfast, we go to school with my daughter and after school I go to work. Usually I have an interesting, but busy working day, and I can work in the shop, can decorate the places for the weddings and do different deliveries, but this is great not to stop and to try something new. After work I go to the gym, then come home, cook dinner and can relax a little bit while watching a film or listening to music.

How would I describe myself

I do not like sit at one place and I prefer to add new activities to my life. I like to try new things and I think it is great when your close people support you. I enjoy cooking and trying healthy dishes, I also like to do sports and just to enjoy simple things around me. I think that my soul mate, my life and my routine life will be brighter.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady can catch your interest from the very first minute of talking to her, she has a very warm smile and beautiful eyes.