UaDreamsUaDreams

Jaroslava 4434

30 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    12 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    tutor, insurance agent, web-designer and more

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.16 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-IntermediateGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Jaroslava 4434

30 years old from Kremenchug

free

My typical day

My day starts early in the morning, I cook myself a breakfast, and also feed my cat and my baby, then I rush to work and spend most of the day there, when my day is finished, I used to go to the child-center where I help small kids to master English. Besides in the evening I like to read a book, to listen or to play music, to spend time with my friends or family. I also practice modeling, so quite often I am invited to different shows and demonstrations in my city or in any other in Ukraine.

About my family

I am the only child in my family, my parents are very nice, kind and loving people. We are always open and honest with each other. And I love my parents with all my heart. My stepfather always says: "Order in your life is order in your head". I am always sure that I will find support and understanding in my family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very positive and cheerful Lady, with serious and kind intentions, tender heart and charming smile.

How would I describe myself

I am open and honest, loyal and straightforward, I am looking for my life-partner, hope to find Him here.

What I do in my leisure time?

I lead an active lifestyle. I am a teacher for preschool children, I practice modeling and I attend dancing classes. I am sure that a woman must think about self-developing everyday, so her man would fall in love with her every morning and feel happy to be by her side every evening. That's why I am fond of sport and I develop myself in every sphere. I like being outdoors, I enjoy swimming and riding a bicycle, I love hiking and camping. I think that I could enjoy any activity together with my beloved. I have never tried myself in golfing, but I am pretty sure I would like it also.

My future goals are

I dream to have happy and close family, where I would be the loving wife. I dream to have understanding, support and care from my beloved, and I will respond with the same feelings also. I know that Love is not an easy feeling to describe, but I want to feel it, not to talk about it. I know that somewhere is a man who has been waiting for me, as I have been waiting for him also! We just need to find each other!

The type of man that I desire

I dream to meet a man who would have kind and loving heart, I hope my chosen one will have lot of love for me and care, I hope he will be loyal and kind, with a nice sense of humor and strong charisma. I want him to be a personality, so I would wish to follow him to the End of Earth.