UaDreamsUaDreams

Jenechka 8745

34 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    20 July

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    nails master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.26 December

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian AdvancedEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Jenechka 8745

34 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl and I do not like to sit still. I really love to travel and learn something new. Every day I try to spend time with my son and this is the most valuable thing in my life. We love to walk together and discover new places in our city. I love dancing and watching interesting films. I love to cook and try something new.

How would I describe myself

It is always difficult to talk about myself, but I can say that I am a very active and open person. Life gave me difficult lessons and I believe that this is my experience and my knowledge. I am very loving and cheerful. I have many friends who say that it is never boring with me. Do you want to check?

My typical day

It is difficult to say what my typical day looks like because every day brings something new and interesting into my life. Of course I wake up and start my day with a fragrant cup of tea) I open the window and smile at this world and thank the universe for giving me the opportunity to live one more day. After that I have to dive into my mom's day to day duties) I make breakfast, wake up my son and take him to school. Then my working day with clients begins. After work I pick up my son from school. We walk a lot.

My future goals are

Each person has their own goals and their own plan in life. I would really like to meet a man with whom I can build a reliable strong family. I would really like to find a person whom I can trust and whom I can fully open my heart. And when you're in a serious relationship, any goals are achievable.

About my family

I have a very difficult family situation because I am an orphan. I was born in the small town of Artyomovsk. But when I was 9 years old my mother was killed and I had to move to live with my grandmother. This is a very difficult period in my life, but I am very grateful to the fate that I have such a kind, caring grandmother who supported me and raised me such a person as I am. Now I am the mother of a wonderful son. I know and believe that everything will be fine with us.

The type of man that I desire

I came to this site to find, first of all, an honest and generous man. I do not like greedy men and I believe that a girl deserves to be given compliments and various signs of attention. I really want to meet a caring and honest person. I had a relationship and nothing good came of it. He was very jealous. He behaved like an owner. Probably these are the qualities that I do not want to see in my man. I want to see love and care. I want to see trust and passion.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We felt a very strong energy from the girl and we are sure that one day she will become a very caring and gentle wife. She is very open and sincere.