Jenny8147

42 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    24 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Restaurant manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    13 y.o.3 November

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Jenny 8147
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I think, the war changed a lot of lives and right now my everyday life is a bit different. I had to leave my original city and now I am staying in another one. That was pretty much a big stress but when you want to have a good life and most of all secure you just go. I wanted a safer future for my son so we left. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with my son who loves to dance and he is doing great in his group. I do like to dance too and it helps me to stay in good shape. I love to walk and jog. I enjoy watching a good movie, taking interesting pictures of the nature that surrounds us and just spending some free time reading a good book.

My work allows me some free time and that is important in life to enjoy rest and receive joy from everything you do!

The type of man that I desire

 I really like it when a man is taller than me. I know that the outside beauty and looks are not everything but I do want my man to be taller than me. I want someone who is mature and knows what he wants in life and goes for it. So many people just dream and do nothing to get there.) When you want something you are able to reach to the stars and nothing will stop you.) I want a man who is able to compromise, who is respectful, who knows how to love and cherish his lady. The one person we will enjoy quiet evenings together, busy days, adventures and always go to sleep in a happy mood together.))

My future goals are

You know how some people dream of a white house with a picket fence, an amazing loving family, no drama in life and just enjoying adventures and good days, try to stay away from the negative and dedicate yourself to love. I want that too. I do not know in which order but I will get there.) Right now I want to find that person, my partner, my beloved man who will be there for me and I will be there for him. Someone who wants to work together towards a happy future.

About my family

In life, you reach a point where you lose your parents and you think there is no future but I am grateful to them, my father was the best person and my mom was as well and I love them so much even if they are no longer here. 

I have my son Zlat. He is very active, enjoys his passion in life and also does good in school. He is my family and I do have an old dog. Part of the family as well.))

My typical day

Wake up with a smile, and try to enjoy each moment as it is. Cook some tasty meals, spend time with my son, and enjoy some good movies or a book before going to sleep. Try to fit in some workout or dance session for a better mood and shape of course. I love good weather and when it is sunny and dry outside I love to enjoy more time there.)) With work being flexible I am happy to enjoy more free time.)) Lucky?))

How would I describe myself

I think you can describe me as a life-loving, positive and nice lady. I am mature, I know what I want and I love my life. I want to add more joy to my life and that is why I am here to meet my man. I believe in mutual respect and compromise when you are in a relationship. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yevheniia is a very bright, good-looking, kind lady. She is smart, and serious but also when you get to know her you understand how easygoing and sweet she is.