UaDreamsUaDreams

Jenny 3152

32 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    26 April

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Jenny 3152

32 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time doing something active. I like sport. So I gladly rush to gym after work. It helps me to sort out my thoughts and to make my mood better. I love equestrian sports and competitions are often an important part of my life. Sometimes I love shopping. I enjoy dresses and sometimes to find a good dress is a real hunt. If I have enough time I look through my wardrobe and give the clothes I don't need any more to those in need. I like to help others.

My typical day

I love to start my day with jogging. It gives me energy and helps to wake up better than coffee. After work if I don't go to gym I love to meet with my friends. Or to go home to do something about it. It is nice to watch a movie or enjoy an new exhibition at Pinchuk Art Center. Life in a big city has a lot to offer every day :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very sophisticated, kind and gentle. She would be a perfect match.

My future goals are

I am not a career girl. I think I am a home girl. I want to have a strong family. And I like to take care of my family. This is my main goal. Also I would like to keep on helping others. Hope my future man will share my interests and we will create more interests just for two of us.

About my family

I was born in a small city. I grew up in a friendly and loving atmosphere. My family always surrounded me with love. I always had so much support in everything I do. And I know how important it is. I am lucky to have such wonderful parents. And I am grateful to them for my perfect childhood.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind girl with a big heart and I am able to listen to others.

The type of man that I desire

I have a clear picture of a man of my dreams. First of all, he should be kind. I can't stand rude and evil people. He should be nice, polite and very caring. Those are my best features so I want to meet them in my man as well. Also I like him to help others and be ready to do it together with me ;)