Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


18 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
12 January

165 cm 5' 5''

51 kg 114 lbs



slim (slender)


She is



Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work

Primary school teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
English Basic

Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Now I study at the University and I am going to be a teacher in a primary school. I like kids a lot, that's why I chose this profession. I want to share my life with my soul mate, whom I am going to find very soon. I think it's good to be optimistic because it helps me to believe in happiness with my future man. A simple dream to be happy.
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
A person who has a fascination - an interesting person with whom it is never boring. Hobbies make it possible for a person to fully show himself. People with enthusiasm are very different. I am a person who does not look like anybody else, because I transmit ordinary things in my own way, investing there a part of my soul. Also I am interested in anything. What can I say about my admiration? This is most likely what I am doing with great pleasure in time-free activities and homework. I like to embroider, whistling, knitting, sewing, canzashi. That's my great passion) Decorative applied art seems to be very interesting for me.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

How would I describe myself
I hope that my uniqueness will impress you and we can find our wave)
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Beautiful, responsible, kind, caring and cheerful girl.
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I study almost all the time. But I am always open for activities and something new in my life. I am not a boring person. I am used to keep my body healthy, go to the gym 3 times per week. Also I like to meet my friends and spend time together. It can be fresh air, if the weather is great or bowling, tea time, cinema, picnic. The most important is to have a good company with whom you are never tired. Who can always support you and help you in difficult situation. It's great to have real friends) And of course I can't live without my decorative applied art.
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
About my family
I have an amazing family, it's not small, it is never boring with us) My parents are very positive and friendly people. Also I have 1 brother, he is 13 years old. I adore him, he is my sweet angel. Another family member is our funny cat - Gosha) Very tender and always likes to be near) In childhood I spent more time with my grandparents, they are my second parents) We used to spend our time together, of course it's not so often. It's so great that we can always find time for it. Because for our family it's very important to feel love and care.
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
For me the most important value in relationships is love. What can be better?!Without love people can't create a real family and build something serious. Also communication and frankness are the main part of it, which make us stronger and closer to each other. I think everything is in our hands. I would move heaven and earth for my soul mate happiness. That's why I want a loving and caring man who will be ready for a real family. With whom I will never be afraid to open my inner World and enjoy this life.
Domestic abilities
Cooking is my second passion after decorative applied art. I am used to cook at home because I like it a lot) That's why I always try to do it in my leisure time. I am used to making different dishes during the day. It's very nice to eat fresh food, especially made with love. When you see the reaction of your family after it, what can be better)!? They are always grateful and pleased. For me it's the best award)
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - photo session. My small public photo.
Julia from Cherkasy 18 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.