UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 8545

33 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    17 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    78 kg172 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BeginnerGerman Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 8545

33 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

As I work five days per week, I need to have a rest in my leisure time. I like to watch some interesting films, sometimes at home, sometimes I prefer to go to the cinema with my friends. It is funny. I like it. Also I study astrology, I am so excited, when I follow the events in the sky and research how it influences the Earth. In my free time, I like to read psychological books or watch films, and then I analyse behavior and personalities of the characters. Of course, I adore to go for walks to the park, to the restaurant or cafe with my friends.

The type of man that I desire

My man should be responsible, self-respecting, financially independent, well-motivated and who can love and care about his lady. He should know directly what he wants. Family is a warm hearth, fine and peaceful. I want to have an open and loving relation with my man. My second half should be a kind person with whom we can have fun time, who will be interested in my life, and I will feel his care and love.

My future goals are

My future goals are: to create my own family, I want to have my best loving team; now I would like to give birth and bring up one child, maybe in the future I'll want more children, but it will depend on our decision with my second half; of course, I want to develop myself, to get a new knowledge in astrology and psychology and apply it in my life; in addition, I would like to improve my foreign languages, especially English, because it will help me to travel a lot, to find new acquaintances and to communicate with people; I want to be a caring, smart and loving mother and wife.

About my family

I have a simple and hardworking family. My mother is a social worker, father is a welder. Also I have two older sisters. We have a good relation with each other. They are my friends and my sisters are ready to help me and give some advice when I need it, but the most open relation I have with my middle sister. I had no relations before, because I haven't found the one, who will be my man, the man of my life. And, I think, that children must be born and grovn only in love and care. I would like to have my own loving family.

How would I describe myself

I am open, active and positive lady. I'm simple and don't like "cheap thrills". I can be sharp, but I never can make anything mean. The main thing is a harmony with oneself and the outside world. For five years I have been working as diesel engine parts manager. Maybe, this work not for a woman and is hard, but I like to learn something new and you will be in shock, because I know everything about cars. I'm afraid of something to be afraid of, because fears need to be worked out. they prevent us from moving forward to our dreams. I think we should enjoy our life and travel a lot. I would like to visit France, Italy and exotic islands.