40 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    25 August

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    an expert in economics

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 8887

The type of man that I desire

I want a man who is not afraid to feel and show his feelings. Someone who knows how to cherish and love me without holding back. I value family values and I dream to have a strong and loving family.

Happiness for me is to have my beloved man next to me and feel his love and care about me. Happiness is to be here and now in the present moment together and share a good and bad in all times. I want my man to be loving, caring, a man who appreciates me and our family and a man who is ready to be responsible for his family but not just speaks much.

My future goals are

I have many goals and dreams for future and my the most precious dream is to find a man and start our family one day and make each other happy. Would you like the same? What is your dearest dream and what life goals do you have?

I want to meet a man who has already found his place in life and who firmly knows what he wants from a relationship with his beloved woman. I want to enjoy the life with my future beloved, dream together and accomplish all our dreams together. I am ready to work together on our future goals.

My typical day

My typical day is almost the same every day. I usually plan my day and make sure that the most urgent work gets done first. I work as an economist (accountant) in the private company for many years. I have to deal with figures, different kinds of papers and orders. I am fortunate to have my job and I like it very much. I love to communicate with people at my work and it brings me pleasure.

I have to work for all day, then in the evening I come home and can have my spare time. I can meet up my friends or stay at home and cook something delicious or take a comfy spot in my bed and enjoy reading.

How would I describe myself

Speaking about my personality, I am an easy-going, sociable and open-minded person, with a kind and open heart. I love to help animals and I feel sorry for homeless animals and when I have a chance I always help them. I am sensitive, kind, warm and caring woman with a loving heart. I am patient, punctual and responsible.

I know that sometimes it's a difficult task to describe myself but I do my best to give you much more understanding of what kind of person I am.

About my family

I was raised in a nice, loving and friendly family and my parents have taught me good manners and gave me a good education. I am grateful to them for that and for being there for me for all time. I love my parents very much and they are a good example for me to have my family one day. We have very good and close relationships between us and my mother is that person for me who I can ask for a good advice and share everything with.

I was raised in love and care and I want to give that to my future beloved. I love being with my family when I have a chance to visit them and gather for holidays.

What I do in my leisure time?

I think, each person needs his or her free time and I am not an exception. I love to spend my spare time with my family and friends and we always have much fun together. I heard that the way people spend their leisure time reflects their character. I don't know whether it is true but I can agree with it.

I also love reading, dancing and travelling. There are not many countries on my list but hopefully in the future I will have a possibility to travel. I am not a fan of watching TV very much, I find it boring. I prefer to take and read an interesting book and learn something new for myself.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is very sociable and kind person. She is well educated, intelligent, kind and open-minded person. She has a bright personality. She is very serious in her search of her man and she will be a caring wife and true friend for her man. She can speak English so you won't have any problems with your communication.

Don't pass a chance to get to know her better and meet in real life.