Julia8401

37 years old from Kherson

free
  • Birth Date

    27 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Call center consultant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 8401
free
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The most important goal for me is creating strong relations and my own family. I love taking care of my dearest people and my friends, I like to give my love and care to animals also. It would be wonderful to open my own little animal shelter in the future. I also like to do volunteer work.

Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I really don't like to wake up early so I start my day at about 9 a.m. There is an important rule for me to start my day with a glass of warm water, then cook a healthy breakfast and go to the gym. Even now I appreciate wonderful moments with friends, and fancy long walks as well. Nothing makes my heart happier than seaside walk. 

Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I simply wish to be happy and give all my love and care to the dearest person. I dream to meet a kind-hearted man with a good sense of humour. It is so important to stay in a positive mood, right? ;)

Of course, I wish to be on the same wave with my man. I dream to share all my hobbies together and spend as much time together as possible.

I am looking for serious relations, for long relations. I wish to get married and build my own family with a beloved man.

Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

It is important for me to take care of my health that is why I pay a lot of attention to healthy and tasty food. I adore seafood. I adore traveling, but flights usually bore me and take a lot of effort, so in the future, I would love to try traveling by car :)

What do I like? I like red roses, milk chocolate, funny family comedies, and good positive company, I like going out and exploring new nice places, try new foods:)

Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is a very positive and attractive lady. She has a shining smile and a soft, pleasant voice. She decided to build her own family which is why she joined us.

Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I live with my parents and we are very friendly and always help each other. I think that family is the most important in our lives and it is the most important people who are always there when you need support. I was born in Nikolaev and lived there all my life. My parents met each other when they were students in Kharkov. Now they live already for 40 years together.

Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with benefits. It is always a pleasure to take care of my body, my shape, my health, and my dearest people. Regularly I attend the gym and think about professional training. I adore watching movies at the cinema on a big screen so I go to the cinema as often as possible :) Adore meeting my friends and having fun in good company. I also help animals and in the future would like to give more time and attention to this. 

Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julia Kherson 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.