Julia4203

36 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 August

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    Self employed

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    13 y.o.31 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 4203
free

My typical day

As I've written already, I am very active and that's why my every day is very busy. I always try to wake up earlier and have some time for myself. I prefer to start my day with a warm shower and a cup of aromatic coffee.

After taking my daughter to school, I go to the gym and do my best on the training. 

My latest and most important hobby was barre, which is a system of physical exercises (fitness) based on a combination of ballet exercises and strength training! It is these activities that help me develop fortitude while remaining feminine :)

Only after that I go to work and spend the rest of the day there. In the evening I like to have a walk with my daughter or spend time with friends!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very sweet and tender girl who knows what she wants in her life. Julia lives in Kamianets-Podilskyi and has her own shop, but she is ready to come to Lviv for a meeting!

The main thing for her is finding a worthy man :) We can say for sure if she finds him - she will give all of herself for the good of the family...

How would I describe myself

Purposeful and confident girl who is ready for any changes in her life!

I am a loving, devoted and caring woman, for whom the most important goal in life is family. I am loyal, understanding and very sensitive. Even from a distance, I can detect my man’s mood. I am ready to do everything to make him happy because I believe that this is the task of every self-respecting woman.

About my family

My family is rather small and consists only of two people, it's me and my little cutie daughter. We are very close and I can't imagine my life without her. A few years ago my father passed away and he is the biggest loss in my life.

After his death, I realized that we should cherish every second spent with the people we love and give them all our love and care.

Of course, we can’t do without pets, I really love animals and think that only evil people hate them :)

So, we have two cats, you might ask why two? At first, we only had Sonya, but while walking one day in the park near the trash, we noticed cute creatures that were dying.

My Masha’s kind soul begged me to take this kitten home, so we got Peach...

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a person who is keen on sports and a healthy lifestyle. I spend two hours a day in the gym and attend a swimming pool three times a week. I always try to keep myself busy that's why at the end of every day I can surely say that 'I didn't live this day for nothing.' But at the same time, I can afford to spend the whole day lying on the beach and enjoying warm and tender sun rays!

I also try to spend every free minute with my daughter, now she is in a period when she most needs maternal advice, so on weekends we like to visit malls and go shopping :)

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a loving and caring man who could become a tower of strength for my little family. One of the main features of character for me is a good sense of humour. I know that with a smile on the face and a positive attitude towards any situation, a couple can overcome any life difficulties!

All the same, no matter how strong a woman is, she always dreams of a stronger man and I would like my man to be responsible, serious and ambitious. I like men who set goals and do everything to achieve them in all possible ways!

At the same time, I promise to be his muse and always support and inspire him to new goals!

I need a crazy dreamer for whom nothing is impossible...

My future goals are

My main goal is to create a loving family and to become a good wife for my future husband. I want to have a family where honesty, love and taking care of each other will be in the first place. Of course, I also want to develop my business and to have my own chain of stores throughout the country :)

I am also interested in the development of my brand, I would like to create something new and exclusive, something that has not existed before, but this dream is a distant prospect... 

Still, creating a loving family will always be number one for me!