UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 8604

31 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    11 November

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Nutrition technologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian Pre-IntermediateEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Julia 8604

31 years old from Lviv

free

How would I describe myself

For me time is too precious and I’m used to enjoy life and to find a certain amount of success in anything I undertake. I’m straight forward, family-oriented, loving, mature and honest. I treasure relationships on any level. I think honesty is the right key to strong relations which grows into healthy and happy marriage in which my beloved husband and I become the one unity.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Unusual Ukrainian rose) Strong and smart lady!

The type of man that I desire

You might not be perfect but you should be perfect for me. My perfect man is serious, mature, responsible and reliable. He is used to keep his words and treat his lady very special way. Well, love inspires? I hope some special day it will inspire my beloved man and I to create the best masterpiece all around the world? Strong and happy marriage!!

What I do in my leisure time?

Maybe you want to know why me? Why do I expect that you will answer me. What differs me from all other women here, well… maybe I have hobbies that are not typical for women, I love skiing, hockey,football, volleyball, basketball, boxing. Second – I do not like drama in life, third I never cry to win attention of a man))) forth- I will not try to change you because I know how hard it is to change oneself, and I will never control you, and finally – what differs me from all other women? It is my wish, desire to get to know you, I do not just want to know you dear, I would love to, I desire to, I dream to…

About my family

Family is the most important thing in the life of any person, for me too! I look at them and dream of living with my future man such a happy time and being in such a long and wonderful marriage!

My future goals are

Sometimes I think that I have so many goals that I can write a book about it) But now the most important thing for me is to create a good and strong family! To become a happy girl, wife! I want to be successful at work! And of course, I want to see the world with my man! And you? Am I already on your list of goals?

My typical day

My morning starts with a good coffee) and yours? I can wallow around for a long time after waking up) Sometimes I dream that my man will wake me with a kiss) But then I understand that I'm here alone and I'm going to cook breakfast) What do you like to eat for breakfast? I try to keep my figure in good shape and in the morning I eat oatmeal) Then I go to the shower, sometimes I like to sing there) Want to know what I do next? Write me )