UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 9211

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    26 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating

Julia 9211

24 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

I want simple man, who knows what he wants from life. He has to be with good sense of humour as life becomes much easier then;) Also I would add responsible, kind, caring and who loves to eat!))

What I do in my leisure time?

I am combination of active lady and home girl. I like to go to the cinema, watch different movies. I am big fan of Marvel)) Also I visit gym, karaoke and love shopping. I am very fast in it by the way;) So you won't need to wait for me at the store for hours;) I care about homeless animals- always feed them and help shelters. But also I love to stay at home- just to cook, draw, or read some nice book.

My typical day

My usual day starts from one candy. Yes, you read it right. After that I am going for the run, shower and get ready for work. I work as administrator in sushi delivery. I love my job and people that work there. My evenings are usually calm- I can play some board games with friends or family, watch movie..

About my family

We always laugh and keep positive. My parents are supportive and very kind.. They showed me that I should always have to keep kindness in my heart. Also I have older brother- he is example of strong man who cares about his close people. He is married already, and we are in good relations with his family.

How would I describe myself

I am loyal, kind, cheerful girl. I don't like drama in my life and take everything easy. The reason I came here is to find that special romantic man. Who knows, maybe he is looking for me on the other side of the world?

My future goals are

As I was raised in family with strong family values, it will always be on the first place. I am mature and ready for creating something wonderful with my future husband. There is so much warmth in my heart I want to share.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very smart, intelligent and positive lady. We have only positive impressions about her.