UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 9379

27 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    15 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    restaurant manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 9379

27 years old from Lviv

free

The type of man that I desire

He must be kind, smart and caring. What is care for me? Well, it can be a simple cup of coffee in the morning that he brings to bed. Simple but regular signs of attention. A smart man is less likely to create conflict situations. At a rather well-balanced person I prefer to solve everything peacefully.

How would I describe myself

I'm leading a healthy active lifestyle. I love experiences and learning something new. Likewise, I'm cheerful, and always try to keep positive. I hope when you get to know me better, you will understand everything without words.

What I do in my leisure time?

Mostly, in my free time I like to travel, doing sports and yoga. For many people, the word "yoga" is associated only with the ability to throw a leg over the head, sit in a twine and twist into various interesting poses. For me though, it's not only this, but a way of life, which helps me to clear my thoughts and make the right decisions.

My typical day

My typical day consists of going to work, doing sports and also trying to spend my free time with my parents. Our tradition is to always have a dinner together and talk about the day. To share problems and achievements. On weekends I like to meet with my friends or to travel to different interesting new places. It would be great if my beloved man also loved travels and kept me a company.

My future goals are

Of course, I believe that in every woman's life there should be a beloved man, that's why I'm here. Also, now I work as a manager at a small restaurant. Over time, I hope to open at least a small but my own café or a restaurant.

About my family

Traditions are respected in my family and I would like to transfer it to the family I will create. We have many relatives, and we are all very close. Frequent family holidays, gatherings, hiking in the mountains or traveling in a huge company is a common thing for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Positive, cheerful and intelligent