UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 9764

35 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    9 March

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Account Manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.28 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 9764

35 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I try to spend my free time with benefit and self-development. I have many hobbies that I like to develop, playing the piano, guitar and singing. I also devote a lot of time to growing flowers, my dream is to grow rare types of flowers in the future. I really like to watch how a simple sprout turns into something beautiful, the same process happens with a woman in the hands of a loving man. :)

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a true love. A man who, like me, wants to build a strong family. A caring, but at the same time purposeful person who knows what he wants from life and is self-confident, who will respect my choice and take care of me. Who will never deceive me and can be faithful, but without fanaticism. I am used to solving all the difficulties myself and would like my man to help me in this and take responsibility for our family. I believe that if you require something, then match your needs, so I'm ready to give my man everything he needs - loyalty, care, support, attention and love.

How would I describe myself

I am a serious strong-willed lady, I know what I want from life, but as a woman I am a gentle kitten who loves affection and will warm you in the evenings. I have the opportunity to change my life and finally get a beloved man, for this I am here. I am a person with a good heart. I am faithful in friendship and love. I am always positive and take everything with a smile! I will write you much more if you are interested in me and you ask me about it.

My future goals are

I have a simple goal - a strong family full of love, and for this I am here. Like any mother, I would like a happy future for my son, I want to give him a full-fledged family and become a happy wife. I want to be important and loved for one man. I learned to enjoy the simple things in this life and nothing can be better than the smiles of loved ones. Also in the future I would like to travel a lot and I hope to meet a man who will go with me to the ends of the world. :)

My typical day

I always try to add more colour to my days. Of course, like everyone else, my day begins with a delicious breakfast and a smile on my face! Then I take my son to school. Then I start working, I work remotely, so there is always the opportunity to go away and have coffee in private with my thoughts and enjoy walking around the city! I would be glad to spend these walks over a cup of coffee with my beloved man! After I pick up my son from school, I like to spend time together, help with homework, cook dinner together or go for a walk. Before going to bed, I like to watch a movie and I would be very pleased to watch it in the company of my beloved. Will you keep me company?

About my family

I have a fairly close-knit family, mom, dad and brother. In life, it so happened that I was forced to leave my home and move to another city because of the war. But I am not upset, on the contrary, I see this as an occasion for new acquaintances and new places. With parents, we often call up and maintain a warm relationship. Well, for now, my family is my son. He is 11 years old, and he is growing up as a very well-mannered active boy. He requires a lot of my attention, I want him to be happy and grow up to be a real man who will succeed in this life. And we want our family to be replenished with a good father for my child and a loving husband for me. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is a very good-natured and sociable person who sincerely wants to meet her man and build a strong family. She is a wonderful mother and a very interesting conversationalist. She is not here to play games, she clearly knows what she wants and is determined to get married. She has a lot of love and tenderness that she is ready to give to a man who will show feelings for her.