UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 8601

32 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    20 June

  • Height

    150 cm4' 11''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Lash maker

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.11 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 8601

32 years old from Nikolaev

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is a very sweet, lovely and bubbly lady, we are sure that her bright smile can make the whole room shine

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to relax whenever I have free time, but I also like being active - going to gym, dancing as I was professional dancer for almost 15 years of my life. Also I like spending time with ьн friends - going for walks and for coffee. I love travelling as well, and going to new countries is always a thrilling experience for me!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone who knows what he wants, serious and smart, loyal and caring. There are a lot of qualities that I can name, but the most important for me is to know that this man has a kind and caring heart. Because I know that I am able to give twice more back if I receive care and love.

How would I describe myself

I am a cheerful, active, and fun loving lady :) I believe there is always time to have fun and to laugh as well as time to be serious. I am also very easy going and spending time with me would be a pure joy ;)

About my family

I live with my mom and my son, they are my closest family. My parents are divorced since I am 13 years old, but we are very close with my dad too, and talk or see each other every other week. My mom is my friend and my big pillow of support, also my son is my happiness and sunshine as well, I am very proud of him, since he is a smart little boy :)

My typical day

My day starts with coffee, a breakfast with my son and taking him to the kindergarten, and then a walk with my little dog. After this I go to work, usually I am busy for the most part of the day, and evenings are more for myself and family, for watching a good movie, or also I can see my friends and dine out together :) Couple times a week I go to gym and that is a way for me to relax actively :) And my every evening finishes with walking my dog. So I don't have other choice than to be active :)

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy! I am happy with my work and I have a wonderful son, next thing that I would love to do is to create an amazing family and to meet the man of my life. I believe that everything starts from happy family - so being loved and to love back is my big dream and goal.