Julia 9237

19 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    22 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    48 kg106 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    will enter university as psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 9237

19 years old from Nikolaev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I enjoy reading books, watching movies, spend time with my friends and family. I adore cooking and with pleasure treat my close ones with something tasty. I also like to exercise and keep myself sporty. As every lady, I enjoy shopping and do it with pleasure:)

The type of man that I desire

My future man should have a good sense of humor, be attractive and nice, communicative, mature and of course romantic. My man knows how to resolve any case, he is successful and makes decisions which always help. I want him to be understanding, supportive and gentle with me :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very shiny, smiling, and positive in communication. She is very ambitious and smart. Despite her young age she has already got a lot of goals and looks ambitious for life.

My future goals are

I am still young but I have many dreams and goals I would like to achieve. My future goals are high education and a good job in my field to get experience . I want to become a grown up personality, and get stability in life. I dream to meet my love. I want to have a good life and a very happy family.

About my family

My family is not big but very friendly. Until the age of 13 I lived in a small town with my granny, grandfather, mom, aunt, and brother. I have siblings who are older than me for 4-6 years. I love my family and respect my parents. I have a very trusting and good relations with my mom. I would like to have such warm connections in my future family too, and I am glad I have a good example:) Now I am living with my mother but also dreaming of independent life .

My typical day

I start my day by waking up and usual daily morning procedures to take care of my look: taking a shower, making my hair, and getting dressed. Then I prepare a delicious breakfast and enjoy it with a cup of tea. During the day I do house chores and go to work. After that I enjoy spending a nice evening in a circle of friends or family. I enjoy going for a walk or exercise, love to spend time outdoors.

How would I describe myself

I am very positive and open minded lady who is full of life and love to the world. I would like to give all this love to my future man and I am impatient in meeting him :) It's easy to make me smile.. but if you can, then we have a chance :)