UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 6927

35 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    14 November

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    Furniture Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    12 y.o.21 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Julia 6927

35 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Although I work from home place, I got used to working a lot. That is why spending time with my daughter Alicia is a true pleasure for me! We never get bored together! We play both active and intellectual games, sometimes watch films and cartoons at home or go to the cinema. I am quite sportive, I adore going to gym, now they are closed due to quarantine so I do workout exercises at home and go running in the morning. I like painting, besides being a designer needs me to be good at it. I like to create beauty and to make any place stylish and cozy at the same time.

The type of man that I desire

I am mature enough to know what kind of a man I desire. He is strong-willed and has some ambitions. I want to be proud of my future husband. He is the man of his words. I dream to meet a reliable and loyal man, caring and loving. Is it you?

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, tender, caring and loving lady. I like to think that I am interesting, communicative and open-minded. I like improving myself as a person. I am an ambitious lady. We have a good proverb here: water never flows under settled stones. I believe I will achieve everything I dream about if put some efforts and the right person is next to me. And my man will also have my support, always :)

My future goals are

Like any woman, I want to love and be loved. I want to have someone who will need me and to be an inspiration and support for my beloved man. I know, it sounds trite, but I dream to build a happy and friendly family. It would be great if we could travel together. I dream to see so much in this huge incredible world! I have some professional ambitions as well. I want to keep running my craft and one day I will become a famous furniture designer. :)

About my family

It was such a happiness to be grown up in such a friendly family. My granny is the example of wisdom for me, my mum - a soul of tenderness and love, my father is the best example of a real man. My parents and my younger brother are far from me now but I do feel their love and support despite the distance. So, three females of different generations live happily in our house and they get well: my granny, me and my angel Alicia (I almost forgot about our cat, it's also She ;)). But I have a sharp feeling of loneliness. That is why I am here.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is a fantastically positive person! This lady is open, polite, feminine and tender. Seems, she has got a volcano of energy and passion inside - passion to life! We believe, such a treasure will meet the man of her dream here.

My typical day

I am used to getting up early in the morning. My every day starts with a glass of water with lemon and jogging. It gives me so much energy to meet a new day! Then I cook breakfast for Alicia and help her to get ready for school. As I work from home I don't have a schedule. Sometimes I go to meetings with my clients or have a cup of coffee with my friend. Usually, in the evening I help my daughter to do home tasks and we can draw together, play a bit or take a walk.