Julia 7196

31 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    17 January

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Dance coach, manager of dance classes

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 7196

31 years old from Poltava


What I do in my leisure time?

I cannot boast of a lot of free time in my life, because I always find adventures on my head, and adventures find my head. But they always depend on my mood: one day I may go to a race and sit in the driver's seat, and the next day I'm lying peacefully on a lounge chair by a quiet and peaceful pool. I love to sing and I do it probably every minute of my free time, also my life is connected to dancing and so I dedicate a good part of my time to it too. Recently I have started painting and I am thinking to do it seriously, at the moment I have only one painting on my account, but I am sure that is not the end. I also love traveling, unfortunately, I only have one trip to Spain and one to Turkey, but I've been to almost every city in my country. I can't say that books are my indispensable friends, but when I am in the mood for it, I like to plunge into the world of book lines and my imagination drawing what is written in the book. I also love photography, I often take beautiful pictures and videos. Some part of my free time is spent on my pet, which I love to cuddle and play with. ;)

The type of man that I desire

I can hardly describe a man whom I don't know yet) It's probably easier to honestly say that the man who is right for me is an honest and strong man. I highly value emotions, feelings, and frankness. It is important to me to know that with me my man can be himself, unadorned and unmasked, just as I am with him. I don't believe in making a man fall in love. A man either likes you for who you are or he doesn't. My heart can be stolen by a kind, honest, emotionally strong, generous, intelligent, creative man with a good sense of humor, who is willing to be my support, and genuinely wants to find a woman-inspiration! :) One thing for sure, I'm not looking for dramas or complications. Can I love you and trust you forever?

About my family

My family is quite big: my mother, my stepfather, my two younger sisters, my grandmother, my grandfather, and a lot of distant relatives with whom I do not keep in touch. Even though my family is big, for me, it really only includes two members: my cat and my middle sister. :) We have a 14-year age difference, but I can say with certainty that she is my true friend, my person, my unconditional support and love. And it's mutual :) I rarely communicate with the rest of my relatives because, after I "graduate" from my family, my life has spun fast and interesting. I am always happy to support and help my relatives, but I always carefully guard my personal space, because I dream that it will be filled by someone with whom in this life we are on the same way ;) I can't help but say that I have some friends who are so true and close to me, whom I confidently call my family) And my future chosen one will be very lucky, because he will get some more absolutely amazing people in his life together with me!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is an extremely positive and outgoing lady. She is an open person, charming and sweet) Communication with her makes even the darkest day brighter because there is so much positivity inside of her soul and words!

How would I describe myself

Capricorn! And that says a lot. :) You may not believe in horoscopes, but it is impossible not to notice the obvious coincidences, which only increase with each year of my life. No, I am not stubborn and uncompromising, but I am responsible and do not like to leave unfinished business for later, ready to help, I will not wait for gratitude or ask for a favor in return, delicate, but quite demanding. In love I am honest. Loyalty for me is the most important part of the relationship. I do not understand and do not like people who do not know what they want. Because if you really love a person - you will be with him/her to the end and unconditionally. And if you read this paragraph to the end, you'll know that I'm cheerful and... passionate) And you're patient! :):):)

My future goals are

My future and only goal is to be happy. And do not waste time on things that hurt me or make me sad. Of course, this is not a dream, but rather a utopia) But sometimes I still magically succeed, even quite often) I think it's because I never give up and I have enough strength inside me to smile and believe in the best, no matter what happens in my life) To love and be loved is my dream. This is what will make me really happy and fill my life with a special meaning. The goal is to find that person who wants it as much as I do. :)

My typical day

I can't describe my typical day, because none of the days of my life are the same) Of course, the lion's share of time is work, but for me, order and cleanliness in the house and walks in the fresh air are also important. I get upset if my day doesn't include at least a couple of hours for creativity and relaxation - painting, listening to music, taking care of myself, or just chatting on the phone with my close people) It all sounds pretty simple and ordinary, but when my day has all the necessary components - then I go to sleep with a happy smile on my face) Falling asleep alone is not the most fun thing in the world, but we can change that, right? ;)