UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 7293

33 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    5 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Insurance

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Julia 7293

33 years old from Poltava

free

How would I describe myself

I think life is easy, but we are the one, who tries to make it complicated. I never get angry and never think about the past. I enjoy life here and now and want to find a person who wants to live life and enjoy each moment.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love life and try to devote time to make it better. I love reading and one of my favorite book is "The Miracle Morning". Once it helped me to realize, how much it means to make a time for yourself. So now I wake up earlier and practice things, which helps me to develop myself and my life in general. I practice yoga, meditation, read several chapters and write a diary. I want to be better person then I was yesterday. I wish it will help me to become a great wife, friend and mother one day

My typical day

My day starts with exercises. I like to keep fit. I like to cook a new breakfast each day and then I go to work. I usually have a cup of coffee as soon as I arrive to office. I read news and check my mailbox. I like to know what is going on in the world. I like to impress my mom with something yummy. But before falling asIeep I always think about my future happy life with my husband. I can't wait the moment I would be able to cook for my own family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We think that this woman is very kind and well-mannered. She is very open and smiling. She is ready to be a good mother and will be a good wife ! We wish her good luck and hopefully she will find the man who will treat her as a flower

About my family

My family is very small. I have only my mother. We have a lot in common with her. I would like to have a big family. I wish my future one will be big and friendly. I always imagine how we gather in a dining room for the holidays and enjoy time together. I want my house to be full of joy and happiness

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who is honest and loyal. I want him to be family oriented and to respect family. I also want him to be a kind person with his own hobbies and interests. I want him to be able to talk and share his thoughts. I need a man who is responsible and open to everything around )

My future goals are

The main goal of mine is a loyal, happy and friendly family. I also want to make time for my hobbies and to develop myself, because I want to stay to be interesting woman for my man. I am a very easygoing person and I find happiness in a small things.