24 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    16 April

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Teacher of foreign literature

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian NativeGerman Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 8481

My future goals are

I want to finish my studies here in Ukraine and Poland, to become a highly qualified specialist. I have plans for learning foreign languages, especially English and German, from my Beginner level to Fluency). I hope that with the help of patience I will succeed!) I want to create a happy family with a beloved one, to achieve goals together, to accomplish one of my dreams for life, to travel around the world. There are so many beautiful places all over the world!) I would love to visit Germany and Scandinavian countries, and to continue my travel-list through all my life and discover many interesting and extraordinary places on our planet.) As any true woman I want to meet a reliable man, with whom I could create a buxom and lovely family and to get to know how this kind of happiness feels like.

The type of man that I desire

The first thing which I notice in a man is a good sense of humor:) I do believe that a day without laughing is a wasted day, a good sense of humor is a distinguishing feature of kindness). I also would really like my man to be persistent, romantic and honest with me.

Of course, our relationships can`t exist without mutual respect and understanding, the best way to check the capacity is to start a regular talk), to be sincere and to honestly say what both of us are searching for.

What I do in my leisure time?

Well, leisure time... All my physical energies after study and work I try to leave in the gym, where I go to keep the balance between the outer and inner worlds of my personality). I consider myself being a musical person, so I love listening to different kinds of music and especially going to live concerts with my friends) When I want to relax alone I devote myself to books and learning foreign languages. I also like to watch different movies, from horrors right to comedies, it always depends on my mood).

The rest of time I try to spend my free time with my friends or family. We do enjoy active rest outdoors.)

About my family

I am the only child in my family, which consists of my lovely mother, stepfather, and granny. My parents divorced when I was 6 and it has become a great shock for me. That's why my cherished dream from early childhood was to have a true and loving family that would never break. I am ready to work hard for that, I have enough patience, inner power, I do believe women are much stronger than it may be said in some stereotypes. I am ready to work for own family and for the happiness of beloved people. Isn't it how real human nature should be?

How would I describe myself

I'm an optimistic, easygoing, enthusiastic young girl)) I like teaching kids, listening to music and try to keep my body and soul in a certain balance. I love to turn my dreams into goals and reach them! Always try to solve problems using a good sense of humor:)

I hope to find my soulmate here; a beloved man, who believes in the special interconnection between two people and being together, our lives become brighter and happier!)

My typical day

My day starts early in the morning, sometimes even earlier than I hear the ring of an alarm and if I feel good I always do morning exercises to wake up my body. Then I try to saturate me with an interesting and healthy breakfast.

Because of my work, I have an individual timetable at the university, which makes my time a bit more flexible. So, my typical day at work lasts 6 hours in average. There I work with amazing kids and honestly enjoy the process, I teach with great pleasure. I try to keep the balance between work and leisure time, only try ha ha.

I like to finish my day by reading a good book or walks with my friends, a good movie or a nice bath.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very pleasant, sincere and charming young girl with a distinctive sense of humor. Her beautiful dark eyes can`t leave you indifferent and her charming smile can melt anyone`s heart)) Absolutely easygoing, open-minded and creative lady, who always knows what to speak about) Serious and responsible in any business she enters upon.

Lady is looking for an intelligent and kind man, who will be ready to do everything for the beloved woman!)