Julia3794

26 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Pharmaceuticals

  • Occupation

    pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 3794
free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a reliable, smart, purposeful, giving man. Appearance doesn't matter to me, it is the main what a man has inside and what values and life views he possesses in his actions. I love it when a man shows his attention, does some small things to court me and makes me feel his special woman. 

I believe in true love and I believe that it can overcome anything. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Purposefrul and serious woman, who treats very responsible to all her dicisions in life. Julia is friendly, talkative, positive and charming lady. You can see that she is seeking for true love and real partner, who won't betray or lie to her, she makes an impression of very devoted, deep and giving person. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I love singing, and dancing, and right now I am attending dancing classes. I love esthetics, I love drawing. Also, I regularly exercise and love to spend time in the fresh air and just to have a walk along the city. I adore coffee, and I love to have a cup of coffee with my friend and to have a nice talk. I enjoy going to the cinema, and theatre, and visiting some concerts or other art events, I am a versatile person and enjoy trying something new. 

About my family

My closest person is my mom, she always understands and supports me. My father is taking part in war actions right now and I see him not that often. I also have a younger sister, who lives separately from her boyfriend. 

My future goals are

I am a very purposeful person and I don't like to ask someone for anything, I always try to be independent and achieve all my goals by myself. I think it's my virtue, but at the same time, it's my shortcoming, as it's hard for me to trust and rely on someone. That's why I want to find the right man for me, who will give me this feeling of security and who I can fully trust, and share everything with him, to be able to tell everything and to be understood and to feel his support and appreciation. I can give a lot to my man, but I accept the same in return, to feel that selfless love that I can offer too. 

My typical day

I am doing two jobs right now, I am working in logistics and also I am trying a new profession, as a beauty master, and eyebrow maker, so my day is usually very busy, after work I go to the gym, and then I meet with some friends, or stay at home, read a book, I love to read something about psychology and self-development. 

How would I describe myself

I love theater and opera house, to drive a car, I enjoy to be busy, to work and right now I am searching myself in many directions, I study also psycology, and I love to go to the cinema. I have many interests and I am not afraid of a hard work, the main is to fill that it brings some fruit and that it makes you become better every day. I think that self-improvement is very imporatant.