UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 8870

31 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    30 July

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Manager of beauty studio

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    7 y.o.29 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julia 8870

31 years old from Rovno

free

My future goals are

My dream is to find a man who will love me and create a beautiful family! In future, I want to start a beauty parlour of my own.

About my family

I was born in a loving and very friendly family. We respect, take care and support each other. I have a sister and we are very similar :) it is never boring to converse with her during lunchtime coffee.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very fabulous girl with a beautiful personality. You will defiantly fall in love with her from the first meeting!

My typical day

In the morning I have some breakfast and then I take my daughter to the kindergarten. My work starts at 10 in the morning as well. Sometimes I take a day off, just to accomplish my household mission.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a smart and established man, handsome but loyal. I am not looking for wealth... true feeling is the biggest treasure in life! I know this very well! I hope to meet a man with the same point of view to life and happiness.

How would I describe myself

I think I'm a very kind-hearted, fair, and peace-loving woman. The most important thing in this life for me is my family, life long learning, and self-development.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like spending my free time with my little daughter, we are drawing and dancing as we can. Sometimes I like to go for a walk with my angry dog Jonny to the park :)