27 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    29 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    beauty master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 9262

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is very nice, open and with a pretty smile :) We think she is a nice person and has a lot of interests. She is communicative and very hard-working. This lady has a lot of goals to achieve. We have only the best opinion about her.

My typical day

My days are typical, I woke up, have a light breakfast, go to work and after work I visit gym. I like to meet my friends, drink a cup of coffee and talk about life :) I have a lot of tasks during the day, but I want to brighten my days with my man near me... I can imagine how it would be great to wake up in his arms ... then any day can be better ... when you are busy with work, you know that in the end of the day you meet your beloved one and then it makes it all easier ... and you have always something to look forward :) right ? Do you think the same ?

About my family

I think it's wonderful to have a family who loves and supports you, as it's so hard to be alone in this world and I am so lucky to have people who always care about me and want the best for me, always help me with anything I ask for ... it's priceless and I want to have the same with my partner, that we will always give each other everything we have ... without any hesitation or expecting something in return ... love is selfless and unconditional ... agree?

I grew up in the small city and later moved to a bigger one. My family consists of 4 people: me, mother, brother and father. My parents are divorced and live separately, but they have good relationships. I love my little brother and we are very close with him, often we travel together and I like to take care about him, as he will be always my little brother...

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually I don’t have much free time, I like to work a lot. But if I have some spare time I like to use it with pleasure: read a book, go in for sport, spend time with my relatives and meet my friends to communicate in the nice atmosphere. I also love to travel, and to get new impresions and create new memories, so I take time and have some even short trips to another city, to the mountains, love to go on some interesting excursions and to enjoy sightseeing... I enjoy being active and I think we have one life so we need to enjoy it ... and I can't wait when I can share this all with my future partner ... as it's so much better when you have someone by your side during your journey ...

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man with whom I will love and be loved. I also want to have a man that will value me, respect and treat me well. :) I think when I meet him, I will feel that this is my kind of person… I want to get lost in his eyes and feel goose bumps every time he kisses me ... I believe in real love, in deep spiritual connection .. when you are created for each other and don't imagine your life without your partner, as I think that we all have our second partner somewhere in this world ... sometimes it takes time to find it .. but we should never give up ... as there is someone who matches us perfectly ... like you were devided apart somewhere on heaven and now you are meant to meet here on our planet .. so no matter where you are darling, I will find you ;)

How would I describe myself

I am very active, I always try to be in a move and have some tasks. I like to communicate with people and I value sincerity. I am open and communicative person, I try to be always honest. Also, I am very hard-working. I am open and friendly, like to help others and to feel needed ... that is very rewarding feeling when you can make someone's life easier and better in some way ...

I am looking for kind and sympathetic man, who will make me feel cared and loved and who will always put our family on the first place ...

My future goals are

I dream to become a good specialist in the beauty sphere, for example, in visage and cosmetology. I want to create my own business. Also, I want to build a strong and loving family. :) And I would like to travel around the world to see new cultures and meet new people.

But the main dream and goal is to create happy and healthy family ... to nurture love and real devotions in my relationships with my future partner and to live our life in harmony, support each other in everything, share good times, enjoy every moment together ... be there for each other when we meet some challenges on our way ... the main acompishment in life is a happy family, on my opinion ... and what do you think ?