UaDreamsUaDreams
Julia 9304

28 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    8 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Criminal Secretary

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.12 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 9304

28 years old from Sumy

free

How would I describe myself

I think in order to learn a person you should talk to them. So, I have no idea of what to write here;) I am a person who is always happy. I just live and enjoy life. I love myself, my family, my close people and friends! I enjoy my life. I used to go in for field hockey. I quit it but I would like to do it again. Maybe we can take up it together?;)

My future goals are

Well, we can talk about goals a lot. But what is the most important thing in life??? I think it's to be happy. My main goal is to be happy. I would like to have my own family. Besides, I want to change my job. I want to try my hand at makeup art. I would like to attend and complete professional makeup courses.

About my family

My family is my father, mother and I;) I don't have any siblings. My family is not big but they mean a lot to me. I had a very happy childhood. I lived with my parents and grandparents. I have a wonderful family. My parents always support me. I am my daddy's favourite girl;)

The type of man that I desire

It's very important for me to find the right person, my second half, a real life partner, the one with whom we will be together for better and for worse. It's not easy to describe this man but he should be my soul-mate. It's necessary. I still believe in soul-mates and in true love. He should be wise, intelligent, goal-oriented, responsible, kind and loving!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very nice, open, easy-going. She is ready to everything new. She is broad-minded. Julia is a very pleasant girl to talk to. She is intelligent and wise. She likes laughing and having fun. Our impression of her is very very good!

What I do in my leisure time?

I have a little princess who takes most of my time. I try to devote as more as possible time to my daughter. At the weekends we like inviting friends and family to our house and have fun. We also adore going to the village and spending time there. Spending time with family and in nature are so good. I like being fit. So, I go to the gym 3 times a week. I do TRX workouts.

My typical day

I wake up at 6 am. The first thing I do is taking a shower. Then I give a massage to my face, do makeup and go to work. At 9 am I have my breakfast at work. Then I work as a bee;) After work I take my daughter from the kinder-garten. We go shopping for foods and other things, and go home. Then we cook a dinner, play or watch TV.