en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Julia8827

age 31
31 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

5 February

172 cm 5' 8''

61 kg 136 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Management

Occupation

Advertiser, PR manager

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

2 y.o.26 December

Want to have children?

Yes, 2

My Languages

Russian

Native

Ukrainian

Native

English

Basic

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

5 February

Zaporozhye

172 cm 5' 8''

61 kg 136 lbs

green

light-brown

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Management

Occupation

Advertiser, PR manager

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 girl

Children age

2 y.o.26 December

Want to have children?

Yes, 2

My Languages

Russian

Native

Ukrainian

Native

English

Basic

Autoplay video

My future goals are

My goal is to be busy with things which I love. That will certainly transform your hobby into your profession. Of course I want to succeed in business. The second goal is to provide my relatives stable and prosperous life. But the main goal is to find a person to share the love I have inside with. The one, who will complete our family and make me totally happy.

My typical day

I am used to wake up quite early in the morning. Firstly I do morning exercises. This act fills me with energy. I do morning routine, prepare breakfast for myself and my daughter. Then I go to work and do my basic duties there. After work usually I meet with relatives or friends for some talks or have a phone conversation. On evenings I do some shopping and come back to my daughter to spend time with her.

What I do in my leisure time?

As a well-groomed woman I spend much time doing my beauty therapy. Reading books is like a food for brain. I prefer psychology books. Besides that I spend a lot of time raising my beloved daughter. I enjoy walking around the city at night. But I have no chance to do it often. Also I find drawing a pleasant pastime.

The type of man that I desire

Appearance does not take the most important role in strong relationship. Furthermore, the beauty is subjective and better be beautiful inside. The only thing I would like to mention: I want my future husband be older than me. I am looking for a reliable, kind, decent, generous man with serious intentions.

How would I describe myself

If you ask me why am I here: I am ambitious and independent women, sure. But is this what am I dreaming about? The only thing I miss is a man by my side to connect our souls and make our hearts beat in unison. I believe, I have enough wisdom and experience to make the marriage strong, reliable and indestructible. Hope that my partner will be happy to adopt my daughter and make a family complete. With all the warmth of my heart I welcome love in my life with only serious intentions on my mind. I am very romantic and tender.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia has serious intentions. Seems to be a decent, family oriented woman with good wishes. She raises her daughter alone and spend most time working. This reality gives her less chance to find serious relationship. She is honest and modest.

About my family

My beloved daughter Miroslava. She is a pretty child. Very kind, smiling and inquiring girl. Love her with all my heart. She loves pets and helps me with cooking. I have a very strong family. Me and my eldest brother were risen in love, care and respect. My father is a very kind and careful man. Mother is a very modern and stylish woman.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs