UaDreamsUaDreams

Julia 9599

25 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    15 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Dentist administrator

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Julia 9599

25 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I think my strongest quality is my desire and ability to help people. I think that I came to this world to help others and this is why I went to study to medical college. I think we all come to this world with some mission, and I hope that I managed to find mine correctly. I want to feel loved, and I want to love myself. I want to know that I met the right man in my life, and we build loving relations. Most of all, in this world, I am afraid to be lonely. I think this is the hardest thing for people. I do want to find a man who will look deep inside my heart and will see the real me. I am supportive and attentive, I am kind and sincere, I am loving, and I have strong family values.

About my family

I have mother and father but right now they are divorced ( That was a very hard time for me, but I know that no matter what happened our parents love me and my sister. I have a sister, and we are very close with her, and we are like one big heart ) We can understand each other just from one look and I think it is good. Most important things that I think my family showed me is understanding and support. If there are such feelings in family, you can fight, and you can overcome any problem.

My typical day

My typical day starts very early as I have to be at work at 9am. So I wake up, and I like to do this with a big smile on my face ) I think we create the mood for the day ourselves. If you start it with a smile, the day will be good. Do you want to see my smile every morning? ) In the evening I cook dinner and read books or love to watch serials. At the weekend, I like to meet with friends and spend a lot of time outside. Do you want to share hobbies with me?

My future goals are

Like every woman, I desire to have a happy life, and this word unites a lot of aspects. I want to have a loving family based on respect and support. I want to have a lot of good friends who will be in my life and who will make it only better. As a hard-working woman, I would like to build a good career. I studied in medical college and I want to help people and I want to feel needed in this world. Do you think we have the same desires?

The type of man that I desire

When I was a little girl i was dreaming to meet my prince and now being a big girl I want a real King. King of my heart ) I would like my man to be responsible, sincere, kind, and generous. I would like my man to have a good sense of humor )This is very important in one's life. I think people can change in relations if they both desire this )

What I do in my leisure time?

I am happy that I can share my leisure time with you, my dear man) I would like to tell you that I am active, and I love training. I go to the gym and I think we have to take care of our health every day) I love reading, and I have a big library at home. I love music and I like dancing and maybe some day we will go on a date, and you will invite me for a dance ) what do you think? What is more I love drawing and if you want to see my works I can show you))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady seamed to us cheerful and open, smiling and sincere. She is very open talking about her life and her desires. We are sure that she can become a wonderful friend and wife for her future man.