Julie 9559

25 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    19 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    hairdresser colorist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.6 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicFrench BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julie 9559

25 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

I have a very small family, my daughter, my mom, and my little brother. My mom and brother live in Sumy, I don't see them often, but we keep in touch via the internet. I think we are very close and always try to support each other.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very nice and kind lady. Positive and optimistic, loves to laugh.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a single mom and most of my life and time is for my daughter but also I try to find time for myself. I like to develop myself and visit many training seminars and conferences, I love to travel, see different cultures and feel the national spirit, I love my job a lot and to develop myself and as a hairdresser in color training. I love to sing and dance. I love to smile and to enjoy my life. My mom says that I was born with a smile on my face;).

My typical day

I wake up very early like to meet a new day by doing yoga, then have a cup of coffee and listen to some good music. After it, I wake up my princess and help her to get ready for school, and give her breakfast. I try to do my work and chores while my daughter is at school and after school, I give all my time to my daughter. I am very good at time management and think that my daughter doesn't feel lack of my attention.

The type of man that I desire

I think that a man should be generous and smart, should respect me and my child, should be well-mannered and polite, supportive, and ready to listen and hear, at the same time he has to be ready to get much love and care from me, I am a very attentive and caring lady.

My future goals are

Some of my friends say I am silly and I have to plan more. But I think that for me the main goal is to create a good and happy family and give my family everything that they need. I want to see that my home is full of love, kids laughing, and happiness. I dream about it every night when going to bed and I believe that God will listen to my dreams and prays and soon I will meet a good and sincere man who will be happy to reach my goal together.

How would I describe myself

I am a very artistic person. I love to enjoy this life and know that after the storm there always has to be a rainbow.