38 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    17 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Julie 3597

How would I describe myself

I think I'm a very sincere person and in relations and communication with people I like to give myself completely. I love the world and get a mutuality from it in reply. But I'm not waiting for something in return intentionally. I think it's one of the biggest secrets of happiness. I also have such a principle in life, what you emit is what you get. So, I want to see the world beautiful.

We are all unique and special, but the most important is to be yourself everywhere and in any situation.

My typical day

Usually, I'm not an early bird, but I always find time for doing my work and for my hobbies and life at all. My days can be different, I work as a freelancer so can do my work from any place. So, my day can even begin with work in a café and having breakfast there and end with a meeting with friends or visiting dance classes.

The type of man that I desire

As I'm an active woman who loves life, I'd like to meet a man with a thirst for life and an active interest in his life, with a desire for self-knowledge. He should be able to take the responsibility for himself and his family, I would trust such a man.

Also, for me, it's important to have respect to each other and value everything that we have a give to each other.