Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


23 years old from Dnipro
Birth Date
6 April

157 cm 5' 2''

53 kg 117 lbs



slim (slender)


She is



Media ranking 8.6/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work

manager for promotion of coffee machines

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate

Julie from Dnipro 23 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I do not get up early. I start my late with morning with coffee, breakfast, some things about the house and then I am ready for work. I have a free shift and it helps me to plan my time the way I want. I do not like to settle on one place as for work because I am rather active. In the evening I do training and if there is some time left, I meet with friends. I can go to the park, cinema or just sit at home. I go to bed at different time. My days are not alike, because my work gives me a lot of emotions mostly positive ones.
Julie from Dnipro 23 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to combine so many things in my life and I am sure that with my activity it will be possible. I wish to make a nice and friendly family, to help parents and to raise good kids too. I dream to develop my personality and to have rich inner world because its never too late to learn something new. I want to listen to my beloved and to be interesting for him too.
Julie from Dnipro 23 years - bride for you. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I can numerate lots of thing but the most important things for me are the following. I wish to see my beloved a happy person, with good sense of humor, polite, ready to create a family together and not afraid to have a compromise. I want him to be neat and tidy. One more important thing is he has to be ready to travel with me and discover a lot of things together. In my previous relationship I had disrespect from a man this is why I wish to have respect in my new and stable relationship in future. If he is cheerful, it's a big advantage for me.
Julie from Dnipro 23 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a small but loving family. I have a younger sister, she is 6 years younger, and my parents. We are friendly and I believe that if there is a family picture in the room, then it`s a nice and complete family. In our family everyone has the right to speak up and share opinions. I like my family so much and I am afraid to lose them. In future I want and I will create a lovely family but I know it will be not easy and I am ready for difficulties.
What I do in my leisure time?
I wish I had 25 hours in a day because I always lack one extra hour :) My free time is usually dedicated to meeting with friends. I like to have a cup of coffee from time to time. Walks in the parks, feeding birds and watching families with kids- is my usual thing I do. I am rather sporty and I attend air-stretching training. Traveling for me is the key for happiness but I prefer to travel by car. I do not like to drive but to be a passenger. I traveled to many places, such as Poland, Egypt, Russia, Belarus. I like to discover new and beautiful architecture, something that I liked in Poland, in Krakow where I used to live for some time.
Julie from Dnipro 23 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to do thing about the house I think it should be really clean. I can and like cooking too. I can do nearly everything but its hard to choose something. Anything I do, I do with care and attention. We have many unreasonable beliefs such as: its bad to disperse the salt and to walk on wet floor.. I try to make everything in order. If I see a fly or mosquito in the room I rather set it free than kill :)
Julie from Dnipro 23 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Julie from Dnipro 23 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I have a sweet tooth and I like Kinder Surprises and Bounty chocolates;) I would like to have a dog in future. What matters for me is to achieve my goals and to have zest for life. I dream to travel and visit France, Italy, Georgia, Spain and the USA. It is hard to speak about myself but you can help me to discover myself with questions, I am open to talk about many things, just ask me.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Hard-working, cheerful, ready to help and always positive, has respect for others.